Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glen Burnie, MD

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable itself and very quiet which was a big thing to us.
Cons: The beds definitely need a pillowtop to it, it was way to hard for me.
The room was very nice, the only thing we didn't care for was the king size bed was extremely firm so it was tough on my back and hips and made it hard to sleep. The overall room was very nice though and we liked it. The staff were friendly at check in and check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amsterdam

Service en kwaliteit

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: De locatie.
Cons: In mijn ogen op niets.
Location: Alle restaurants ,malls,outletcenters,supermarkten binnen 5 minuten ( auto ) bereikbaar. Binnen 15 minuten mooie heuvelachtige bosrijke omgeving.
Zeer goed uitgebreid ontbijt met zeer vriendelijk personeel Kamers werden dagelijk perfect gedaan. Receptie zeer klantvriendelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marino'sfrom Long Island NY

Awesome find!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a last minute change in route coming home from North Car. Hotels.com listed Homewood Suites in Hagerstown as outstanding with a rate comparable to other hotels in the area. I've never stayed in one before but took a shot. This hotel was as stated -- "Outstanding"! We had a lovely suite on the top floor with TVs for everyone, dvd player for everyone. The layout of the suite was fantastic. Great pool, hot tub and basketball court + full hot breakfast! Loved it, thinking of vacationing in Hagerstown next year! Thank you hotels.com & Hilton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marciofrom Milton, ON

Awesome place !

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hot breakfast with eggs and bacon ! Nice pool ! Clean. Located close to mall and Premium Outlets ! Only good things to say !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. & Mrs Sfrom JAX Florida

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites. We were visiting Family in town and the location was perfect. The staff was friendly and our rooms were large and comfortable. We were surprised that not only was breakfast included but also dinner. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Memphis

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasonfrom PA

Could not of been better!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great room, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustinfrom Hurt VA

Nice Hotel, need friendlier staff

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel Great location plenty of amenities. Wish the internet was working, and the front desk clerk at night was friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jasonfrom Pittsburgh

Great staff. Makes the place worth while

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here many times and sometimes long stay. I will say that the staff makes the place. Andrew and Jessica are some of the most helpful staff I have met at a hotel. Considering I've traveled for a career, that means the world to me. Great hotel!