Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Memphis

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly. Hotel is clean and well maintained. Good breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from PA

Could not of been better!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, great room, great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dustin from Hurt VA

Nice Hotel, need friendlier staff

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel Great location plenty of amenities. Wish the internet was working, and the front desk clerk at night was friendlier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jason from Pittsburgh

Great staff. Makes the place worth while

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed here many times and sometimes long stay. I will say that the staff makes the place. Andrew and Jessica are some of the most helpful staff I have met at a hotel. Considering I've traveled for a career, that means the world to me. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie S. from Falls Church, VA

Always a great stay!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Homewood Suites has always offered an amazing stay. Love the room design and comfort. A bonus is the dinner that is offered free of charge Mon-Thurs .. Only thing was that the Asian Orange Chicken or something like that had something that looked like meat, but I wasn't really sure and the little egg rolls were soggy. It was a nice gesture but I would never eat it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by steve from pa

Excellent Choice

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities were exactly up to par with the high standards of the brand. Staff was eager to assist in any request. The industrial neighborhood isn't pleasant but does put you within walking distance to a couple of restaurants and is only minutes from 81 & 70.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for Family

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Cons: Weekday breakfast.
We stayed in a 1bd room suite with my wife and kids 4, 7, 9 years old. It was convenient to White Tail ski resort ~20 minutes away. The kids stayed in the living area and we stayed in the Bedroom. It worked well. Lots of restaurants close by and walkable just not as pleasant as a main street would be. My only complaint was the complimentary breakfast: the weekends offered a nice hot breakfast including: sausage, scrambled eggs with cheese, potatoes, grits, belgian waffles, juice, warm scones, not near as good, however, on the weekdays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014