Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara Milnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ramos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from WV

Very comfortable stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased during my short stay at this hotel. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Ontario, Canada

Great location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and had ambiance. There were lots of restaurants in the area. It has good proximity to the I 81. There is a mall nearby if you need to buy something.A great place to stay when traveling the I81.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by d from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Nice hotel close to I-81, shopping & history

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Convenient location (near interstate hwy, shopping and historic district.). Large, clean rooms, comfortable beds. Good amenities (gym, pool, restauran
Cons: When in our room, we could hear an annoying humming/buzzing noise but we couldn't determine the source of the sound.
Location: Great access to I-81, shopping, dining and historic district attractions.
The Ramada Plaza offered great value and convenience during our recent trip. The location is ideal -near to the I-81 and located across from a large shopping mall. The historical district of Hagerstown is not far away. The rooms are large, clean, well-equipped and the pool and fitness center were well equipped and regularly maintained. The supper we had at the hotel dining room was quite good for a hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Greatly appreciated the free washer and dryer

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Their pool is closed and they don't know when it will be fixed. Call before if the pool is important to see if it is fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! With food and lounge on site just perfect for travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convient to the major highways

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked online guaranteed room. Just wish I wasn't stuck by the elevator. Breakfast is good but can be opened earlier than 6am for us...Thank you see you next year
3 out of 5
by Jersey Boy from North Jersey

Nice location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
first room we were in, smells like smoke and the beds were a lumpy. The next room was much better. I didn't like the fact that the refrigerator was in the bathroom. not at all like me to return to this hotel