Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Central PA

Business trip, last minute stay.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Right on highway, and two miles from worksite. I did not know this until I was driving across town to motel.
Cons: Just keep up the good service
Location: Hagerstown Outlets nearby, as well as all the big box stores. Many dining establishments in area. It was too late to look around.
Made Expedia reservation, then call motel to alert about a late arrival. No problem. Motel was full. Breakfast was very good. Morning checkout was as easy as check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albamy ny

Clean room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice clean and welcoming staff. Breakfast could have been better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Close to the interstate highways and there is a restaurant attached.
Stayed one night to and from our destination. First night got room behind the elevators. I asked the front desk to make sure room on return was not near elevators or ice machines. He said no problem. When we got back on the return we were in front of the elevator. Too tired to argue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom putnam, CT

Overnight on trip

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Everything was clean and worked. Swimming pool was great. Restsurant was excellent and had 15 per cent off with room key. Free breakfast was also well above expectations. Staff was all friendly and helpful. Spacious room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great value.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Well maintained a very clean. Large room for the price.
Cons: Breakfast was repetitive and boring.
Location: Several chain restaurants within 1/4 mile with a variety of menus. Shopping mall within 1/2 mile. Sam's Club 2 blocks away.
Very comfortable with a very friendly staff. Stayed during a snow storm and staff was proactive about keeping sidewalks and parking lot cleared. Have stayed several times at the Hampton Inn in Hagerstown and many times at Country Inns & Suites in Hagerstown. Ramada was a much better experience than at the Hampton and slightly better than at the Country Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sterling, VA

Nice hotel, close to White Tail

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was excellent. Well beyond what I expected. Eggs, sausage, waffle machine with blueberry batter, yogurt, bagels, juice choice, cereal!!
Cons: On day two of my stay, upon returning from snowboarding all day, my room keys no longer worked. Last thing I wanted to do was step another foot.EZ fix
Location: Right across the street from a fairly large mall and plenty of places to eat with all budgets.
Smooth check in. I showed up late at night and checking in went very smooth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom magog

très bon hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
c’est seulement pour une nuit très confortable avec un très bon déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yonkers, NY

Great overnight stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed there on way from NY to KY and it was a very comfortable, clean place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josefrom Baltimore, MD

Tilted bed the only problem.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 
Everything was ok except for one bed that aparently had some broken springs which made me feel like I was sliding off to the right side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015