Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Would like to see the breakfast time last longer.
When first walking into the Hotel, smelled cigarette smoke. When we walked into our room smelled a fragrance. Since I am allergic to cigarette smoke, we always stay in rooms that are non-smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Great for a good night sleep.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: easy to get to
Location: nothing to do in the area. Sleep and get gas
Stopped in with my children to sleep on our travels. Breakfast was ok. Room was nice. Hotel was quiet. Staff was extremely friendly. Fast and easy check in and out. Easy off and on I-81
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean economy hotel. Pleasant staff.

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: Free breakfast not really worth the time/effort. Either eliminate or add a few items. Choices quite slim.
For an economy hotel I was surprised at condition of hotel and pleasant and accommodating nature of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The bed was sooooo comfortable.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
It was a good mid-way stop for a two day road trip. Comfortable beds and pillows!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Easy on and off Freeways.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: friendly staff.
Cons: see above comments.
Location: was there to look for housing as we are relocating to the ares.
Was treated to a fire drill. A first for everything. Was never informed as to what happened.. Very poor on managements part. There are no extras, such as a newspaper stand to purchase local papers from. Realize due to lower costs that they cannot provide papers. However they could make them available for purchase. Friendly staff. Terrible pillows, suggest you bring your own.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melaniefrom Lehigh Valley, PA

Great stay!!!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel at a great price!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet enough, easy access to highway.
Cons: Price could always be better.
Needed a hotel for overnight stay. Beds were very comfortable. Had refrigerator and microwave if needed. Were awakened late evening due to loud clients in the hallway but thankfully didn't last long. Hotel room and surroundings were clean. Breakfast was fine with healthy cereals, whole wheat bread and yogurt for a little protein. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henryfrom Upstate NY

So So

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hallways smelled like smoke even though I was in a non smoking area, room was average, was put into a handicapped room without asking for one, breakfast in morning was blah, a little disappointed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Canada

Je ne retournerai certainement pas

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel avec des murs qui ppermettent d'entendre tout ce qui se passe dans les chambres environnantes. Même la céramique de la chambre de bain était tâchée. Pour terminer le séjour j'ai trouvé une coquerellle en matiné dans la chambre de bain.