Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delmar, MD

Dissapointed

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Coffee pot needs to be replaced
Coffee pot did not work, pillows were lumpy, 3rd floor room no elevator.... carrying everything up 3 flights of stairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It was a quick stay.... pretty nice for what we needed. My only qualm was the pillows be rather small and flat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BIG disappointment!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
We booked online....not sure I'd do that again. The pics on the website looked good, the hotel got an average rating and the reviews were overall, pretty good. We thought we were safe booking it online. Boy were we disappointed, to the point that we stood in the room for a good five minutes contemplating if we were going to stay or forfeit the money we paid for the reservation, as it was nonrefundable. First of all, as soon as we walked through the hotel doors, it smelled bad, and continued to do so on through to our room. Because it smelled bad, we immediately started noticing every thing else that was undesirable. The big thing being the huge stains on the bed covers. Gross! Which made us question if the sheets were even clean. The carpet didn't look like it had been vacuumed. All of that coupled with the bad smell, it wasn't a good experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton,Ohio

horrible hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: Went to Martinsburg,W.V.
room has bad smell. no manager on duty. Had to leave to another hotel.Was told mamager would call. Got no call.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel had nasty odor

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: everything
No manager on duty, didnt stay 2cd night. want my money back. had to go to different hotel. was told a manager would call. No call was made to me. Most horrible hotel stay ever!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from NC

Rob

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel attendant could not speak English well enough to communicate. Mold smell everywhere. Security doors on sides left wide open for anyone to come thru and to finish it off - a different charge to my credit card then I signed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by MEG from The South

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I read the reviews and chose to stay here for one night traveling up North. However the reviews were mostly incorrect...the floor was so FILTHY that when my husband went to take a shower he left black footprints in shower from just walking on the carpet the night before. It had a damp feeling and when the air would cut off, it smelled like a public restroom!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linda from Hagerstown, MD

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
the bed was as hard as a rock, it was terible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

spend a little more

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: cost, bed comfortable
Cons: hallway, smell
Location: none
beds comfortable, clean, nice upgrades. funny, mildew-like smell, carpet almost seemed damp. hallway low ceiling & dark. b,fast ok. low-cost, quick overnight, sometimes that's important. next time I will spend a little more. off the highway more than expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joshua from Buffalo

cool

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
the carpet in my room need clean