Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator in the building.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Cons: Elevator and additional desk or table and chair in the room
It was very loud till the wee hours of the morning. It was clean but very sparse. No elevator in the building so if your on the 3rd floor be prepared to be huffing and puffing by the time you get up there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

So much for trying an inexpensive chain hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience of location..
Cons: What ever happened to getting just an inexpensive clean sleeping room?
I arrived late in the evening and it was very cold outside. The room seemed to be the same temperature and the wall heater unit worked but tooki most of the night to heat the room. Additionally, when generating the heat, the unit emitted a faint foul oder like old urine. The room seem to be clean but the cold and odor were very discomforting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Fort Worth

Great short stay

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean comfortable perfect 11 - 7 front desk staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KARENfrom Upstate NY

Its, okay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have trouble walking the really should get and elevator for people who have trouble with stairs. The floor was linoleum and cold. Staff was friendly. Just wasn't overly impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Newmarket, ON

No baby crib

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was reasonable comfortable, but there was no desk. They did not have a baby crib available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ronaldfrom greensboro

OK for one night stopover

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here as a halfway stopover on the way to NJ. The room was fine, if rather spartan. The breakfast selection was pretty slim, compared to a similar Super 8 on the other side of town where we stayed previously. It was adequate for our needs for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Biz Travelerfrom Beaver Co, PA

Good Contractor Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very accommodating, nice breakfast, good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good deal.stayed for two day was clean and nice.