Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

Good location, adequate value for the money

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Lighting in the room
Location: Near the German Colony, walking distance or short cab ride to the train station
Hotel was well situated, reasonably priced and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jasonfrom London

Great location

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms, excellent breakfast, cool area of town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Couplefrom Washington dc

Prime location, wonderful breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is located on the main drag in haifa with plenty of dining options nearby and a glimpse up the Baha'i steps. Confirm shekel exchange rate beforehand, we were a bit suprised at the U.S. dollar rate. The breakfast restaurant is amazing with great staff, food, and outdoor seating under a grove of trees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom United States

A Great German Colony Inn

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Templars Boutique is a terrific place to stay for a couple of nights when in Haifa. It's located in the center of the German Colony, surrounded by restaurants. It has a calm feel in a bustling neighborhood. If you prefer a quiet room then ask for a room facing the back of the hotel. If you don't mind hearing some noise from the restaurants then the rooms facing the main street are good. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The rooms are clean, though one room--we happened to stay in two different rooms--had mold on the ceiling because the bathroom fan didn't work. Parking is just around back of the hotel and although it is a public lot we never had a problem getting a spot. The breakfast is terrific; plenty of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulofrom Porto Alegre

A melhor localização em Haifa!!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localizado em frente aos jardim Bahai, vizinho a cafés e restaurantes maravilhosos. Quartos quase futuristas. Um hotel singular!!!
3 out of 5
by Londonerfrom London

Haifa stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Cons: Smaller rooms are basic and over-priced. Food and service at restaurant leave a lot to be desired
When we arrived we were placed in a totally unsuitable room, not what we asked or paid for, small, dingy and no room for luggage.. However we were moved to the new part when we spoke to reception. Breakfast is in a restaurant over the roads. the service there (along with similar places to eat in the area was very average). the staff were polite, friendly and helpful. Room (Pegasus) was very good with quiet air con and plenty of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by egfgreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com