Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Treasure Valley area, Idaho

A nice facility for the price!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We were able to check-in early so that we could use the room as a home base for your adventures around Hailey, Ketchum, and the surrounding mountains. The bed was comfortable and all linens seemed clean and fresh. The bathroom was clean and well-stocked. The only drawback was an odd food smell when we entered the room, but a few hours with the window open and sucking in the mountain air seemed to mostly alleviate the problem. The breakfast was lovely. There were lots of choices for drinks like coffee, tea, hot chocolate, juices, and milk, and the cold and hot foods were also varied and delicious. We'll definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Reno

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GP from Idaho

exceptionally clean

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms and Hotel in general were exceptionally clean. Nice staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Twin Falls, ID

Weekend Get-Away

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: easy check-in, warm chocolate chip cookie offered, very inviting
Hotel was nice, quiet. Pool are was clean, warm water,stayed open until 11pm, wonderful for kids! Hot breakfast provided, large seating area, good variety. Friendly staff. Hotel is located by restaurants, Subway, McDonalds, Baskin Robbins, Albertsons grocery store, theater all within walking distance. Beautiful scenery. I will return, only 8 miles away from Ketchum, shopping and more people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Snarkhunter from Salt Lake City, Utah

Fast, polite, efficient service and super-clean.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the lowest-price places to stay in Sun Valley area, but the service was great. I don't think I've ever checked in faster at a hotel before. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. The pool / hot tub area was immaculate, and the continental breakfast was just fine, if without a lot of variety. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by helly from england

happy place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: the hotel is within walking distance of all the local restaurants, shops etc. nice pool, quiet,
Location: good local supermarket, restaurants and fast food outlets.an old railway line is now paved for walking, running, or cycling
as part of a very busy holiday we stayed here for two nights, lovely room, lovely staff, clean, everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idaho wedding

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Everyone was friendly. They gave me coupons for restaurant nearby. Room was very clean and comfy. Hotel staff was nice and friendly and accomadating. They have a pool and spa open till 11pm great for families. Would totally recommend this hotel and for a great taxi company and driver Gary with Cornwells wood river taxi. He was the best!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, easy to find

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Cons: Breakfast was marginal
Good experience -no problems Bed was very comfortable....soaps were too small