Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an easily accessible location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in an ideal location with respect to the site that I was visiting.
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. The breakfast bar provide a lot of choice and the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Friendly

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and very clean hotel and 2min walk to the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Duncan from Luton

Excellent Find.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived at the hotel and we were able to park directly outside where it is free to park day or night. On entering the hotel we were greeted with genuine smiles of welcome from both receptionists. The check in procedure was quick and we were lucky enough to find our rooms ready to use even though we were 3 hours early. My room was a standard double room on the third floor and was very clean and tidy. There was coffee and tea laid out and a mini bar. The coffee was really nice. After a quick wash and brush up, I went down to meet my friends and discovered the Gym and Bar area, only one of which was used by ourselves. It also has a hot tub and sauna. Breakfast was all you could want. Bacon and scrambled egg was very tasty. The hotel is situated 5 mins from The Grand Place. All in all a very good hotel with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monty from UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice, ideally located, just be warned about the parking, it's an additional €10 a night and is under the hotel with some pretty tight bends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SWALLY46 from HERTFORDSHIRE

EXCELLENT STAY MOST ENJOYABLE BUFFET BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
ENJOYABLE STAY, HOTEL EXCELLENT LOCATED WELL FOR ALL MAJOR ROUTES. CAR PARKING COULD BE A PROBLEM. WE ARRIVED ON A SUNDAY AFTERNOON AND WERE ABLE TO PARK OPPOSITE THE HOTEL FOR FREE UP TO 9AM NEXT MORNING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the buisness traveller

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Excellent hotel for business travellers. Staff friendly and very helpfull. Hotel breakfast was excellent, comprehensive, catered for various tastes, and well presented
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Benedict

Handy and comfortable stopover.

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect - helpful staff and comfortable with a delicious generous breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Baltimore, MD, USA

Mons Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2012
Very nice, good location near highway. No AC, but that is a rarity in this part of the world anyway, did have a room fan. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Overall, very nice in Mons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Great hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Lovely modern hotel close to the centre of the town
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels.com