Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Budget

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a one night stay. Room was clean but cold and with anti-bug smell. Breakfast was above average. The neighborhood is in the middle of industrial area, lots of trucks etc. Hard to find the entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAMfrom USA

Hotel Europa

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pernillafrom Bålsta

Bra "affärshotell"

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ett bra "affärshotell" med rena fina rum och ok service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jacques francisfrom france

Rien a redire

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le sejour etait court donc les inconvenients sont gommes...Ainsi pour le wifi trop faible.On se connecte a l'accueil , pas dans la chambre ?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martinfrom Quebec

Confortable room, but not best location

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We appreciated the hotel itself, but the place is remote from everything, except the highway !! No restaurant, cafe, or shop closeby. So a good place to stay while on the road, but you'll need to drive 5-10 minutes for food or else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by priscillefrom douai

hôtel agréable

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: accueil, propreté et calme : nickel.
Cons: les oreillers sont trop durs.
Location: il n'y a rien autour à part un resto de routiers. mais à 10-15 minutes il y a un bon resto qui s'appelle " l'arlecchino" si je ne me trompe pas.
nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit à cette hôtel. tout était nickel à part les oreillers. j'ai très mal dormi car les oreillers étaient très durs. mais sinon pour le reste c'est impeccable. par contre c'est dans un coin un peu éloigné de commerce et de restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bonne affaire

Posted May 2, 2014
Personnel acceuillant et sympatique, bon rapport qualité prix et chambre très confortable. A renouveler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by philippefrom France

chambre de bonne taille et confortable

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellente impression mis à part l'emplacement en bord de zone industrielle