Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nancy

Frites congelées en Belgique... Honteux

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Chambre impeccable, en revanche le restaurant médiocre et très cher en regard des prestations fournies: 4 pilons de poulet, frites congelées pour 23€!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Demandez une chambre NON FUMEUR!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Nous avons eu une chambre fumeur avec une horrible odeur de cigarettes qui avait imprégnée tout le tapis, les draps et tissus muraux. Nous n'avons pas pu changer de chambre car l'hôtel était complet. Dommage...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hélènefrom Luxembourg

Hôtel très calme

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très calme pour celui qui aime la campagne et le repos. Chambre et sdb spacieuses et très propres. Excellente literie. Pas d'avis sur le petit déjeuner car pas pris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel Mercure Mons

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour agréable, hôtel tres beau, le service est tres tres bien, la propreté de la chambre rien es a redire, par contre on entend ce qu'il se passe dans la chambre voisine et c'est très déplaisant de se faire réveiller a 3h du matin par le bruit de la chambre à côté, sinon rien a redire !! Par contre faut y aller en voiture car si vous y aller a pied pas accès pour visiter :) bonne journée
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom St Mitre

Avis mitigé

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Par contre, l'accès Internet est saturé et totalement inutilisable avant 1h du matin... Et le dernier jour, je n'ai pas eu d'eau chaude... Mais on peut supposer que c'était une panne exceptionnelle... Restaurant très cher, mais bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Quiet Night's Rest

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel in the woods offers a quiet stay. The physical condition has deteriorated from its past excellent condition as the broken door to the bathroom attested. The inner stairs reeks of smoke suggesting patrons and/or staff are using it for indoor smoking purposes. The breakfast was good with ample variety and the staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, Italy

Great hotel in the woods of Belgium.

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Nice restaurant and atmosphere. Friendly staff, worth a stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr ruhig gelegen mitten im Wald

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Familienfeier in der naehe des Hotels, konnten dank der ruhig gelegenenen Lage des Hotels lange und gut schlafen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel consigliabile. Un poco difficile da raggiungere ma molto piacevole. Colazione molto cara (18,5€).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the location

Posted Oct 31, 2014
do to the fact that wifi is vary poor i found my stay to be frustrating