Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo, di fronte alla stazione

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: la comodità di essere di fronte alla stazione senza sentire particolari rumori
Cons: la colazione si paga a parte ed è piuttosto cara
Location: l'albergo è di fronte alla stazione di Charleroi, ma non ho avuto la possibilità di visitare i dintorni e tantomeno la città
ho soggiornato in albergo solo per una notte, dal momento che arrivavo la sera tardi dall'aeroporto e sarei ripartito l'indomani mattina
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Everything you expect from Ibis

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: Absolute must is Charleroi Adventure City Safari
It's hotel Ibis, decent but nothing special. Breakfast is a little bit pricy, but has everuthing you wish for in a breakfast. This hotel is just a little bit friendlier priced than other hotels of the same branch. Which is not that strange given it's in the not so tourist friendly city of Charleroi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spain

Muy corta sólo estuve 7 horas pero todo correcto

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Estupenda la cama confortable la habitación amplia y todo limpio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nl

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Clean and nice beds. City is complete under construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Nice, Clean and close to public transport

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Clean hotel and friendly staff
Cons: nothing, cheap hotel with exceptional value for money
Location: Great location for bus and train station right outside hotel
Great budget hotel, very clean and exceptionally friendly staff. Ideal location as right opposite the train station called Charleroi Sud and also bus station. No noise at all from either so had great nights sleep. Would recommend especially if you want to travel round Belgium and use the hotel as a base. We even caught the bus to the airport as we literally left the hotel walked over the bridge over the river and there was the station not even a 5 minute walk. Would go back and also use Ibis hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angéliquefrom pont-à-celles

Bon petit séjour

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chouette petit réveillon, retour à l’hôtel impecable, service de qualité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Leeds

Budget hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very helpful - this is a budget hotel but it has a bar and restaurant - area behind the hotel is unpleasant but the hotel is extremely convenient for the railway station just over the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jean michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com