Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N-H

SUPER!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: ruime kamer, vriendelijk personeel, centrale ligging
Cons: de bedden! Erg hard....
Location: Alles is prima te bereiken vanuit hotel
Aan de rand van centrum, zonder (geluids)overlast maar alles op loopafstand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

geht so

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Frühstück
Location: citynah
unfreundliches Frühstückspersonal, sehr schlechtes Frühstück im Verhältnis zum Preis 13Euro, Parksituation sehr schlecht
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Decent hotel for the price paid

Posted Apr 7, 2015
This was a decent hotel for the price paid and baring in mind there's not much choice around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la estación de tren y adecuado

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Trato amable. Habitación muy amplia y limpia. Parece remodelado hace poco. Cafetera instantea en la habitación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a night stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Great price for a overnight stay. 10min drive to CRL airport, parking available
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernadettefrom Brussels

Well it would have been ok if we all had beds

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Paid for a 3 person room. Mum and 2 young children. One bed was the usual folding bed you find in many hotels. Unfortunately the folding bed was broken. I told the on-call manager. He did his best. He offered us another room but with only 1 double bed and a sofa - he suggested sleeping on the sofa but I decided it would not be comfortable. The hotel was full. There were no spare beds which could be moved into the room. In the end we had to push to single beds together and sleep all 3 of us together in the 2 beds. I was told I would get a refund. When we left, the next on-call manager told us he could not refund us any money as I had paid hotels.com for a 3 person room and in effect got a 2 person room with 1 person without a bed and I had to complain to hotels.com to ask for a refund. I am not to happy. I do not like complaining. But this time, I feel I have had a raw deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

18th January 2015

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was really easy to get to (20€ taxi from the airport, or there is a shuttle to the train station and you can get a taxi from there which works out slightly cheaper) and the guys at the reception desk were very pleasant and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, and the coffee and tea facility in the room was a really nice touch. Overall would recommend this, great value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom roma

comodo per il museo della fotografia

Posted Jan 24, 2015
hotel abbastanza buono. la nostra stanza (una tripla) era molto grande. bagno ok. materassi eccellenti. comodo il bollitore per il tè e il caffè.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alessandrofrom Milano

funzionale

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel mediocre, ma economico e in posizione strategica per partire dall'aeroporto di Chrleroi