Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms and very tired decor.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very basic and very noisy with building work next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Conveneint hotel to town and train station

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff, bed linens, conveneince of the location
Cons: Air conditioning or fan in rooms at the back of the hotel! Thicker bath towels!
Location: Location was ~15 minute walk from the train station. Can't recommend much to do in the town, as I used it as a base to investigate other areas.
-Hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. -Room was clean but everything seemed a little dated: towels were very thin, Shampoo/shower gel in dispenser mounted to shower and sink area, no extras like lotion,but they offered to bring you anything you might have forgotten like toothpaste, razor, etc. Beds were confortable with nice comforters and sheets. -air conditioning not working on 1st floor, but they grasciously moved me to another room. First room was on the back/quiet side; new room right next to new building construction that started between 6:30 and 7 AM. Fortunately, I was up and out soon after. You would have thought I had my windows open, it was so loud AND so early. -Didn't try the spa or gym so can't comment. -All-in-all, a perfectly adequate stay for a night or two.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Valerie from Canada

Avoid if you can

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel of my vacation. Best Western should be ashamed. Rooms are outdated, it smells weird in the hallway, there is no free wifi (hello, this is 2014!!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from Shropshire

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simondj from Montargis

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel after some confusion with size of room had a free upgrade to suite which was lovely very help full man on front desk. He was the only one who spoke English . Location is terrible though on out skirt or city opposites a building site but did not effect stay once in side
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by VV from Chicago, IL, USA

Overall review

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: Alex the helpful receptionist
Cons: Bathroom, small room size, outdated style.
Location: 3 minute drive from train station, 10 minute drive from airport.
Just on the night we arrived the wifi didn't work. How inconvenient. I booked a room for one adult and 2 kids and they didn't have double bedrooms. We squeezed on a queen size bed. We didn't have enough towel and there was a small amount of trash left behind in our garbage can. Yet, on arrival the receptionist Alex was extremely helpful! I truly appreciated that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

Great time in the old town

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was stayed 5days for business trip. Breakfast is excellent. Room is clean and tidy but small size, enough for max 2 person only. TV model is old and not much choice for English Languages channels. Staff are friendly and helpfull in the such an old town. Nothing much to do in the small town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Haiti

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2013
we stayed a night . Nice hotel in order to sleep. Improve the quality control
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com