Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny from Naples, Florida

Transition hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just used as flying inti airport late on RyanAir. No other reason to go there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cornelson from London, UK

Great stay

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Great room
Very nice stay. The room was great. Service was great. Food was great. Highly recommened!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nibble999 from UK

Air con

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very good hotel, excellent service, great food, bar, breakfast lovely, you can even rent a fish to take to your room lol The only thing that let this down was the rooms don't have air conditioning in them and it was warm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annie from London, UK

good business hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
Comfortable room with french windows and balcony which was a pleasent surprise for a standard room. TV has lots of channels including BBC1. Room service was very efficient and the food delivered was excellent and the portion size was large. Wifi included and so would recommend as a good business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Todd from rota, spain

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Great Hotel. We called them from the airport & they sent a shuttle within 20 minutes. (Cabs are a 20 euro minimum). The driver would not accept a tip. We arrived around 11pm & found that the bar was open 24 hours. The hotel is quite nice & was decorated festively for Christmas. The staff were friendly & accommodating. We took a 15 euro cab to the Charleroi Sud train station upon departure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mpm

ryanair style - hidden fees

Posted Dec 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel to airport transport - an item which is normally complimentary in Airport Hotels - was added to our bill as we checked in. The fee for this transport was decent but the website and magazine adds were deceptively ambiguous on the matter. Breakfast, another commonly included item, was not. We were only able to realise this indirectly from the room literature about room-service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

Good hotel at a good location

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Location: The hotel was close to the airport. The shuttle from the airport was free, and cost 4 euros to take it back to the ariport
The hotel was a great value for the price. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definitely stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
hotel difficult to get to from airport. no clear directions from your organisation or the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A place to stay near the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I arrived at the airport, I called the hotel reception for transfer and it arrived in 15 mins. The ride from the airport to the hotel is around 15 mins. The lobby and room looked nicer than what I expected. A good place to stay for airport transfer or late/early flight.