Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Stayed in Suite with 2 rooms and kitchen but set up was a bit strange in that door to suite was not lockable but each room had a key
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cohenfrom Long Island

Update tv

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV needed to be updated no Chanel's service maybe get direct TV also need hot water for shower !! Shower only got warm !!! I really enjoyed breakfast !!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Emmen

Naargeestig geheel.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Het ontbijt was erg goed.
Cons: Alles eruit breken en opnieuw inrichten met lichte kleuren.
Location: Lokatie is wel goed aan doorgaande weg.
Donkere ruimtes vormen het "hotel". Dit kan echt niet meer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renefrom Schijndel

leuk hotel prachtige locatie

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
goede kamer fijne bedden en een mooie omgeving smorgens een super onbijt door de manager zelf gebakken
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Harryfrom Danmark

Slidt hotel fælles bad og toilet

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke godt
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Went to a different hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We left as soon as we found out we had twin beds and had to share a bathroom and kitchen with other people. This hotel is for a bunch of college boys that want to bunk together not for a husband and wife. We went to a different hotel paid less had a king size bed and our own bathroom. COUPLES SHOULD NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT STAYING AT THE TWILIGHT LODGE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Gorgeous B&B in the Heart of the Mountains

Posted Sep 4, 2014
We arrived in the late afternoon to be shown about the property. The room was beautifully furnished with antiques, spacious and clean. The towels and linens were high quality, and they also provided high end toiletries. We had excellent service throughout our stay with sumptuous breakfasts served at our convenience. The B&B was perfectly located near many attractions - though we chose it for its proximity to Woodstock. We are already planning to return later this fall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kona HO

Different but nice

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Budget room with bathroom share...all worked out fine but probably because most thee rooms were vacant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com