Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel idéal pour la foire de Canton

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel est situé à 10 mn en métro de la foire de Canton. J'ai fait deux séjours, chaque fois dans des chambres sans fenêtre. Les coffres forts dans les chambres ne fonctionnent pas. Les lits sont très durs. Il y a du bruit à partir de 6:30 du matin dans les couloirs ou avec la circulation. Les chambres sont propres. Le petit déjeuner chinois est très correct (choix entre 4 petits déjeuners différents). Il est à prendre dans le fast food chinois voisin. Si votre budget est limité cet hotel est très bien pour la foire de Canton. Vous allez éconimiser beaucoup de temsp en transport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ビジネスには不向き・・・

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
wifiはつながるものの、パソコンを置くスペースがなく メールの『受信確認』だけでいっぱいいっぱいでした 価格は魅力的だっただけに残念
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom veldig god

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig god servic og de var veldig hjelpsomme. Passet på at de alltid hadde noen som snakket engelsk i resepsjonen. T-banen var rett over gaten noen som gjorde det lett å komme seg rundt, uten å være av hengi av taxi. Det som trekker litt ned er at det var ganske lytt mellom vegg/gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

价格实惠

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店离我要去的保利国际很近,很实惠,交通方便,周边吃的较多
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right next to the metro

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got the smallest room, and it was very small. For one person it was fine. The other downside to the small rooms are that they are very dark. With that said, the location is extremely convenient and the staff are all very friendly. I speak Chinese so I can't say how many of the staff can speak English, but it seemed like the majority of the staff doing the check-in can speak enough that you should be able to get by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never visit again

Posted May 6, 2014
Very very small rooms. No mobile signals in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodrigofrom Santa Catarina, BR

Próximo a estação de metrô

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é muito simples, sem opção de café da manhã, seus quartos são muito pequenos e muitos deles sem janela... O maior problema encontrado foi em relação aos dutos de ar, que fez com que meu quarto ficasse com cheiro de cigarro durante toda minha estada. Único ponto positivo foi a proximidade a uma estação de metrô. Staff atencioso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, gutes Preis/ Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Es ist 2 Ubahnstationen von der APM Line, die wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten verbindet entfernt. Um das Hotel herum sind viele Restaurants und ein paar Geschäfte. Nach etwa 10 Gehminuten erreicht man eine Art Nachtmarkt. Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber mit Diskount für etwa 15€ pro Nacht wirklich gut, wenn einem Komfort nicht so wichtig ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicoletta

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The cleaning is adequate and the position of the hotel is central , but it s not comfortable to sleep for two people in a room for only one person, in particular if someone has a lot of luggage. Moreover, in the morning there were works in progress, but it s not pleasant to be waken up by the noise. Anyway, I enjoyed my time there:)