Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Clean beautiful grounds!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great, nice staff-helpful clean facilities. Will be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Grounds, Quiet Stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The grounds at this place are amazing and well maintained. We found Corey to be responsive whenever we needed something.
Cons: At times, the nearby bridge construction was noisy, which may last for another year.
Location: The Botanical Garden is truly wonderful--not to be missed.
I think a few tweaks could turn Lai Nani into an excellent stay. This could be a good place for a small wedding or family reunion. I loved the variety and beauty of the hibiscus and other plantings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Private paradise

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Private bungalow, had the hot tub to ourselves all night, friendly owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from lenzburg

bungalows, pool, bbq

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
schöne, kleine anlage, direkt am meer (kein strand). kleine bungalows mit eigener komplett-ausstattung (inkl. grill). eher ein wenig abseits gelegen. dafür perfekt für einen bbq-abend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所が分かりにくい

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 人に干渉されずに過ごせた
Cons: キッチンが狭く、料理は出来ません。
Location: アカカ滝ガ素晴らしい
海岸に面して眺望はよかつた。 海岸には出られない、崖になっていました。 プールは予想より小さく、ジャグジイは温かくなかった。(ソーラシステム天候により)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sally&mom from Japan

わかりにくい場所です。

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
車で行ったのですがナビにも表示されなくてとりあえずワールドボタニカルガーデンまで行くと道の反対側に小さい表示がありました。食事をするところがないので私たちはヒロの町まで戻って夕食をすませ、朝ごはんをかって帰りました。マウナケアの朝日をみるため朝2時にホテルを出てダウンタウンに向かいましたがホテルをでて早々道に迷いました、、、。ビックアイランドは街灯が本当に少ないのです!!もちろんナビは付いているのですがとても不便な場所でした。何もせずにただのんびりするだけであればヒロで食糧を買い、キッチンがあるので部屋でのんびりはできると思いますが。私たちは一泊で次Volcano Sideに移動しました。このあとここはハリケーンIsellaでたいへんなことになったと聞きましたが、、、。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 night while checking out the East side of the Big Island. Room was clean and comfortable with a great view of the ocean and sunset/sunrise. Owner was welcoming and helpful. A bit remote but great if you don't want to be in the middle of things. Definitely recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 푸른나무 from 한국

멋진 경치, 여유로운휴가

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
모든 것이 만족스러웠던 숙박.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefan from Aholming

Urlaub im Paradies

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
Es war absolut Traumhaft. Wir waren 3 Nächte Anfang November 2013. Jederzeit wieder. Die Leute dort sind sehr sehr freundlich. Wir ham auch unser eigenes BBQ gemacht. Ausrüstung ist alles da. Super Ausgangspunkt für den Vulkanbesuch. Hilo selbst als Stadt ist eher" unauffällig". Aber deswegen ist man ja auch nicht dort. Absolute Top-Empfehlung.