Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Have stayed this hotel several times before the big earthquake. Always had good experience. Love the beautiful garden and admire the upkeep. Excellent service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

素敵なリゾートホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2015
景色が良く、プール、温泉がありリラックス出来ました。夜ご飯をアラカルトで頂きました。美味しく量もあり、値段に見合っていると思います。ベッドが少し汚れていたのが気になりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

海を見渡せる気持ち良いホテル

Posted Jun 13, 2015
改装したばかりの清潔なホテル。窓からは海が見渡せて、とても気持ちが良い。温泉もあり、体をゆっくり癒す事ができます。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
この度は、ヒルトン小田原リゾート&スパにご宿泊いただき誠にありがとうございます。ご感想をお寄せいただき重ねて御礼申し上げます。 快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子、その上お褒めの声をいただけて大変光栄です。 今後も皆様に素敵なひとときをお過ごしいただけますよう、スタッフ一同誠心誠意努めてまいります。 夏の気配を感じる季節の変わり目、お身体充分ご自愛くださいますようお祈り申しあげるとともに、またご来館頂ける日を従業員一同心よりお待ちいたしております。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Relaxing stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Surprised it is within a 30 min distance from Tokyo a concrete jungle.
Location: Visit the castle and the beach.
Great view with quiet relaxing atmosphere. We stayed on the week end and enjoyed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by HIlton Odawara Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa and very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay Hilton Odawara Resort & Spa. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your overall stay with us. all our team members promise that we continue making the best efforts to provide the Hilton hospitality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

眺めが最高!

Posted May 12, 2015
全室オーシャンビュー だと思います。 温泉も良く、納得します。 ドックランで犬も大喜び! また来ます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールも快適で何よりもマウンテンヴューとオーシャンヴューが同時に楽しめるところがよい。

Posted May 2, 2015
ロケーションと改装した部屋がよい。子供連れでも楽しめる。親子三世代でもゆったりとリラックスできるホテルです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

食事が残念

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
7歳の娘が家族といっしょに楽しめるものがたくさんありました。お部屋も清潔、眺めもよいです。お風呂もそれなりでした。とても残念なのがお食事。あれだけのお値段で、渋滞するわ、サービス員はテンパっているわで、閉口です。その他がよいところなので、残念だな、と思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

子供も楽しめるホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
プール、温泉での衛星面がとても悪かった。 リニューアル仕立てなのか最中なのかで、ロビーから工事中で、ゲームコーナーも修理中だったり、プールもあさのオープンしたてからゴミだらけで、言ったら、清掃員が出勤前だから?と言われ、チェックインもやたらと遅く、まだ掃除が終わってないだとか、ビュッフェも品数が少ないし、不味かった。 ど素人のホテルの様でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Impressive view

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
There was an impressive nice view outside our room. Good experience in hotel onsen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels