Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

あいにくの天気でしたが

Posted Mar 21, 2015
平日に家族旅行で一泊しました。 彫刻の森美術館に行くつもりでしたが、天気が良くなかったのでこちらのホテル併設の温水プールで子供と遊んで過ごしました。 他のお客さんがいなかったので子供が騒いでも問題なく、 ただ、少し水がぬるいので、長く入っていると寒くなりました。暖を取れる暖かいジャグジーなどがあればなと思いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by qing from 广州

超超难寻找的酒店

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
如果你们定这家酒店,请一定一定要包车,我们是到达车站后,找了3个小时,12个人啊。。。。。。泪流满面,我们用了导航,卫星定位,还有问人,总之所有的都用了,但是这个酒店应该是本地人去的多,酒店的招牌什么的都没有中文的,非常难找,酒店里面不错,普通的日式双人间都可以3个人睡,里面配套是3个人的睡的东西,空间很大,环境还不错,只是实在实在难找啊,之前看点评说难,真没想到会那么难,后来我们在一个会所遇到一个天使,他主动提出送我们,帮我们和酒店联系然后送我们去,不收分文,我们实在感动硬给了他1万日元,他听说我们上山找了3个小时而且全部靠走,简直吓的眼镜都掉出来了,原来那附近经常有野猪出入,我们也是后来去到酒店才知道。对了还要提醒大家,酒店是按人头收费,我们当时预定没想那么多,孩子都没提交,结果到了前台才知道孩子都要收费,住了两晚我们一个孩子补了大概400RMB,不知道怎么回事,前台有个日本人会中文,她说他们就是这样的,7岁前收的算少了,7岁后更多,所以大家预定时一定要写清楚
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

交通不便,但酒店房間舒適,服務很好。

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
如果帶着大件行李,就很不方便。因為酒店本身没有穿梭巴士往返主要車站。也没有登山巴士直達。建議搭登山巴士到小涌園站,即迎賓樓附近,再在該處搭酒店穿梭巴士,每20分鐘一班。不過酒店房間很舒適,服務很nice,早餐很新鮮。由小涌園搭登山巴士去各景點都很方便。我們家庭旅行,感覺很寫意。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leonard from USA

Inexpensive and Comfortable

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
A great find on hotels.com. I can relate to the other reviews I read re:location of the hotel as it was difficult to find. The correct location is contrary to what is published on the website. If you look at google maps the hotel is directly North of Yunessun Water park. Drive past the water park and up the hill and you'll find the hotel on the left. The hotel was in excellent condition and we were very comfortable. Although they do not have any non-smoking rooms ours did not smell like smoke at all. Our room was western/japanese style. The hotel spa is Male/Female separated and did not allow any clothing to include towels. If you come to Hakone do not miss the ropeway at Lake Ashinoko or the ropeway that originates at the Sounzan cablecar station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by horngjye from tony

安靜的旅館

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
餐飲及交通較不方便,日式早餐不錯。雙單人床加另一個泡茶聊天的書房空間,相當不錯。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

全体的に古い

Posted Feb 4, 2015
今回初めて利用。西館の和洋室に大人二人と幼児一人で一泊。施設全体が古く薄暗い印象。温泉自体は充実しているが水回りも老朽化が目立った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Aus

Convenient

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We caught a taxi $10 to the hotel as it was a little hard to find.. Once there we were convenient to the bus, they had a free shuttle to the train.. We had a lovely time in Hakone. The beds in the hotel were hard but I think that is in all hotel in Japan.. We would suggest purchasing a free pass while staying in Hakone it was great value. There are little grocery stores. The food and drinks were expensive everywhere in Hakone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shin from Bangkok

温水プールつきでリーズナブル

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
箱根の旅館・ホテルは各社予約サイトでも総じて高いが、ここは安い値段の割に十分満足いくものでした。 <良い点> ・ユネッサンへの無料シャトルバス ― ホテルの駐車場からバスで行けばユネッサンの駐車場に1200円払う必要なし。巡回頻度も多くほとんど待つ必要なかった。 ・スポーツジム併設 - 温水プール、卓球、ジムがあり、レンタルもあります。日曜は朝の6時からプールで泳げました。 ・温泉が二つ ― スポーツジム併設の健康ランドのような温泉と普通の落ち着いた温泉の2つが楽しめる。 ・眺望 ― 箱根の山々が見渡せ、紅葉の時期などは最高でしょう。 ・朝食 ― 種類も豊富でおいしかった。朝カレーが個人的に気に入りました。 ・部屋 ― 和洋室は広くて快適。 <残念な点> ・部屋のWIFIが弱く、携帯も圏外だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moson from Taiwan

heater

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby is so cold.