Ratings based on 821 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Posted Dec 1, 2014
my room was nice but the bathroom was left little dirty it was adirty washclothlefton top of my shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cigarettes found in a non smoking room. Hotel staff walking into my room without knocking. Constant noise and distractions. Cigarette burns in the sheets. Dirty air conditioner vents.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rennselaer, NY

It's OK

Posted Nov 10, 2014
If you are only looking for an "oh my gosh I can't drive anymore" motel, this will work. If you are planning to stay awhile, the rooms smelled heavily of cleaning supplies and there was still dust everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

If you only need to sleep

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wait staff was very friendly and helpful, absolutely great. The beds were okay, but there were roaches in the bathroom, you can't close the shades (they only provide the sheer cover curtain so everyone could see in your room at all times) and you can hear people yelling outside of your room allllll night. The lock on the door was also broken. Something clicked in our room all night as well. We literally only slept in this room so it's not a huge deal, but I've gotten 3 emails asking to rate this room so here ya go.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Horrible place!! Don't ever go there

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Horrible. Rooms with glasses windows that outside can see. Too close to nearby sports bar so too noisy and always people yelling outside. Average cleanliness and no front desk for check in. Had to wait to check in and check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Royfrom new york city

good for the price

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
work trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
hotel is under renovation but looking out back looks like they started along time ago and did not even finish a room.=The locals use this for personal business lol and is very noist at night because of this.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Hotel needs renovation. Bed on the floor. Dingy shower walls................