Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from New Jersey

Nice for one night would look for something better

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Free wifi
Cons: The heater didn't work well
Location: One exit from down town right off of I-95 gas and McDonald right there
The heater didn't work well the shower curtain was broken but on the good side free wifi and premium channels. In room microwave and frig
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

just ok...

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to harbor, only 1exit from harbor. If you are looking to save $ this is the motel. Otherwise, don't do it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bud & Judy from Pa.

We look for a molel for cleanliness first and your

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: The shower was hot and inviting. Coffee was good nice to have early.
Cons: Tissues Microwave and refrig in the room.
Location: InnerHarbor
The staff was very friendly and accommodating in every way.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Cons: Televisions are old, new furnishings would upgrade the rooms.
Location: Location ok, off a major expressway
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CAM from Baltimore

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was OK better than other cheap places we been. The chairs was stained and need a really good cleaning. Perhaps will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thai j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Mert from Harrisonburg, VA

Tried 2 rooms; the 2nd was loud & ac/heat woke me

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: It had nice grounds around it (not a part of the Hotel).
Cons: Improve sound-proofing, heating & ac units, be sure rooms rented are habitable before sending people into them. Then train staff to give directions.
Location: We don't know. Bad directions got us lost.
The first room: 1)The office gave me the wrong key, so I had to walk down to get the right one. 2) had the ac/heater cover off & leaning against the tiny table, 3) the lock was busted off the door 4) and the phone didn't work. I had to walk back down to the office to report the problem. The 2nd room was OK but: 1) the sound proofing was non-existent (we could hear every thing said or done outside, even in the parking lot 100' away). 2) the ac/heater blew first cold then hot air with much noise (so I woke to throw blankets off & then pull them back on; not to mention the racket that woke me every 3-5 min.). 3) Somebody rolled a plastic garbage can in front of our room from 5:45 until we left at 9am. 4) We called the office to get directions to a restaurant nearby. He gave us instructions to go SOUTH on I-95, which put us miles & miles away from the place a couple of miles NORTH of us. We missed our reservations & ate fast food before not sleeping all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Levittown

Good Time

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lady at the front desk was super nice. Location was good and there is a really fun bar that shares the parking lot. Had a good stay for sure!