Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

It was a nice relaxing stay close to beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were helpful in recommending places to eat.
Location: Enjoyed the close poximity to the beach, the food and a discount store called Twice as Nice.
I would definitely stay again. The hotel staff were friendly, the rooms were spacious and it was not far from the beach. Not the mention the price fit the budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ice machine did not machine did didd

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Ice machine out of order. Vending machine out of order. Dogs behind us barked incessantly. Continental breakfast was good. Maid did not speak English. TV had a green tint. No other color.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

not so nice motel.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Better upkeep on rooms, & improve the "breakfast".
Location: Right on HWY 1. Local attractions close by.
Staff was friendly. Room was not in good shape. Quite noisy from traffic and thin walls. Neighbors next door & upstairs party all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandon from loomis

we'll be back

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Joel was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low budget value for money

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for five nights. It's a no frills hotel. However, it's clean and relatively well maintained. The breakfast could be better. The fruit doesn't look fresh and the cereals are high sugar. So if you are into healthy eating , this isn't your breakfast. The shower is just about ok and the sink is in the room. At night you can hear the highway traffic, so if you're a light sleeper, be mindful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pleasanton

cool place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: location to beach and downtown
Cons: room needs a makeover
Location: beaches downtown surfing biking sight seeing
cool place to stay great location to the beach could use a little updating in the rooms but over all not too bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Solana Beach

Clean and quiet...then again it is Wyoming!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Not often that Torrington, Wyoming is on my itinerary, but when it is, I would be happy to stay here. Nice, friendly people. Very clean and very quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Came in at midnight from a late flight and only stayed until early am and left.