Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for business travelers

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Horrible experience - desparately needed to print something.. staff refused access to their printer. could have lost my job.. had to drive all the way back to a 24 HR print shop in redwood city muddle of night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
此酒店是Motel的格局,但还比较舒适,而且旁边还有一家不错的中餐馆。酒店的早餐还好,但房间里空调较旧,噪音不小。另外价格比较高,性价比就不那么让人满意了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno, CA

Good alternative to staying in the city.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, room cleanliness and that it had all we wanted, without asking.
Cons: The alarm clock minutes wouldn't set, so that would have been helpful.
Location: It was about an hour south of San Francisco. There was a bad storm so we only went to SF and didn't explore the nearby area.
The staff treated us like they were genuinely concerned about us and our stay. Even when we called ahead of time to say we would be late we were told to 'drive safely' because a storm was coming. The room was fully stocked with everything we wanted. We loved that they had both hard and soft pillows so we could choose.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L.A.

Paper thin walls.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
You could hear everything. Creepy. If you like Porno movies, you'll love the live soundtrack at this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort at the comfort Inn

Posted Nov 14, 2014
i was comfortable and the room was clean. Receiving texts could be a little tricky out there but overall I didn't have a lot of problems. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A rather nice hotel, including the friendly staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: see above.
Cons: see above.
Location: 1/2 dozen very nice restaurants & 1 dozen great beaches.
Overall, very nice - very comfortable, clean room - the road noise was not such a nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice night speel

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: easy loaction
Cons: highway noise
good breakfast and close to a good Italian restaurant/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grandma Birdiefrom Denver co

Comfortable stay at Comfort Inn

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very polite staff and a good breakfast to start the day. The room was quiet and the property was well maintained. Will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Reasonable hotel next to main road

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable bed. Fridge in room (also microwave and coffee maker)
Cons: Breakfast could be more interesting. Room needs a kettle for UK visitors wanting to make tea!
Location: Walk on residential roads to the beach and then along beach up to marina. A number of good restaurants. No public transport to San F but car journey.
Room was large and clean, Bed very confortable. Staff friendly and helpful. We were able to get in having arrived at 4 am - we did warn them we were delayed but on our way. Breakfast could be a bit more interesting but it was not bad given the price. The sound from the road might bother some people but it did not cause us any problem.