Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great resort hotel overlooking the California coas

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: This is a high end facility with all luxury touches.
Cons: The in room refrigerator should be stocked with water and beverages.
Location: The hotel is about an hour south of San Francisco and about 2 hours from Carmel. Lots of beaches near by.
It was great to wake up overlooking the beach and golf course. There are numerous paths including walking on the beach. The hotel staff were helpful in planning your day. It is a very high end facility with a very good spa. If you wanted to sight see you are only 1 hour from San Francisco and 2 hours from Carmel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Great view

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great view, great room nice hotel. The food has to be better, not enough staff in the patio area, the pool area was not maintained, one of the jacuzzi's had faded paint and was moldy, one of the restroom's had a soap dispenser similar to a public park one. I feel like a five star hotel should hold itself to higher standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jasonfrom miami beach

TGIF Quality Food in Beautiful Half Moon Bay

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, rooms nothing special for $600 a night. Food was pretty poor considering the cost. It's like TGIF at 10x the price. Half Moon Bay is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The views are to die for! We were there during a thunderstorm and it was thrilling to see the wild surf and the high tides. It is a beautiful property!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SOYOUNGfrom 서울

말로 형용할수 없는 해프문베이, 그리고 리츠칼튼.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
웰컴 와인, luggage service부터 체크아웃까지 세심한 서비스를 잊을 수 없는 호텔. 석양 지는 언덕에서 킬트를 입고 백파이프를 부시던 분 덕분에 릿츠킬튼의 서비스에 대해 다시 감동. 히터를 틀지 않고 벽난로를 켜고 정말 따뜻하고 편안한 1박을 함. 부모님과 함께 간 여행이었는데, 아이가 우리 나이가 되고 우리가 부모님 나이가 되면 꼭 다시 찾고 싶은 곳.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible,Terrible ,Terrible ........

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Just my family was so sad, sad, sad this hotel Never ever stay this hotel anymore ....... We stayed this hotel 12/29/14 for my husband 60thBD。。。it was Terrble room I was requested beautiful room but they could not make it... Worth Ritz Carlton in the world....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com