Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
The views are to die for! We were there during a thunderstorm and it was thrilling to see the wild surf and the high tides. It is a beautiful property!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible,Terrible ,Terrible ........

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Just my family was so sad, sad, sad this hotel Never ever stay this hotel anymore ....... We stayed this hotel 12/29/14 for my husband 60thBD。。。it was Terrble room I was requested beautiful room but they could not make it... Worth Ritz Carlton in the world....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Fayetteville, Arkansas

Birthday Trip

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
people were nice...area was awesome...everything about the stay was great accept eating dinner at the Hotel...Food was terrible and the service was even worse...stayed 4 days only ate 1 meal there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

klassisches Grand-Hotel in erstklassiger Lage

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Natur Pur, aussergewöhnliche Lage, erstklassiger Service, für Erholung im Hotel oder Ausflüge in die Bay-Umgebung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathiefrom Naples

Mixed feelings

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were excellent and the condition and decor great We were there for two nights and my husband intended to golf, however both courses were closed for a corporate event on the only full day we were there. We ended up staying until after lunch so they golf early on our departure day. I feel their website should have prepared us for this. Don't think I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Poor value for money

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For what they charge this hotel is in need of a renovation. For $700 per night they gave us a room over looking driveway entrance and also the window faced the side of the building. I found 4 different types of hair in the bathroom that weren't mine. They failed to deal w it appropriately. Never offered us any compensation like a drink at the bar or dinner. Was there for a
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mofrom Kuwait

Nice but overpriced

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice. it overlooks the ocean. But I paid $45 per day for Vallet parking and $25 as resort fees. Ie they have many hidden charges. We liked the room except for the carpets and the sofas which were extremely overused.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

自然环境好

Posted Aug 8, 2014
在酒店的日子让人身心放松,回归自然,对常处于大城市的人来说,慢生活是一种很好的享受。只是小朋友可玩的项目不多,儿子有点觉得无聊。