Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menlo park

Get away from ordinary

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Perfect place to view sunset and feel the nature and smell the ocean. Quiet and great room kept our family from ordinary life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The location is unbeatable and all other aspects of the highest quality.
This is a luxury hotel that really delivers what it promises. It was a real treat and we will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too many issues for the superhigh ticket price

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Overall, a very relaxing experience. But for those of us who go to the Ritz for a weekend once in our lives, we expect things to be a little more taken care of than they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve Moon from Los Angeles

Must See spot

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by andi

New Year's Eve getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing time of soul searching and reflecting on letting go of the negatives in my life in 2013 and planning goals for 2014.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from Brentwood, CA

Wonderful hotel, excellent & helpful staff.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: As noted above 1 unprofessional young person on shuttle.
Location: Went to Pumpkin Festival.
We really enjoyed our stay and it was wonderful they had a shuttle to /from the Pumpkin Festival. Only 1 thing, on the shuttle there was not enough seats except front row and Ricky I think was his name and when I asked if those two seats were taken he sd, 'oh no I am not standing the way back'. The nice young lady then sd he would need to stand and made the two seats available for us. I am not letting his poor attitude ruin the rating he was a young kid and doesn't obviously know better...the rest of the stay & staff were adults and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary from Honolulu

wonderful stay, just what we needed

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was amazing, the location and property were all that we hoped for. We will be returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris from Plano, TX

Absolutely breathtaking views.

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved every minute. Want to come back for a week or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Lone traveller from London

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent spa services best facial ever goods dosage and very helpful and friendly beauty spa personnel who couldn't do enough for me. Service on the enzo wine bar not quite as good but overall lovely hotel good service and excellent quality a taste of Scotland in America