Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton

Awesome service

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Very friendly, clean and close to shopping. Nice hot breakfast every morning and great pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB

Pain In The Neck

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, breakfast, location.
Cons: Give guests a choice of thinner pillows in the room!
Location: Close to Mic Mac Mall and Dartmouth Crossing for shopping.
Perfectly good place--except for the pillows!!! There were a total of 8 pillows in the room--everyone was overstuffed, pushing the head to a very high angle, as compared to the body. As a result, I woke up with a painful neck strain. I mentioned this to front desk staff in the morning, who told me they had just replaced all the pillows in the entire hotel. Since she didn't make any attempt to make a note of this, I must conclude this won't be rectified in the near future. Why, oh why, wouldn't they place 2 thinner pillows in the room, so guests could have a choice? If you are at all prone to neck strain, don't stay at this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: nice atmosphere.
Location: N/A
Room was comfortable. Excellent food. Breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay. Only complaint is the breakfast is over at 9am. I dont like setting alarms on a vacation to get to breakfast. They should at least offer bagels and a toaster or something.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome! loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très satisfaite

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel, près des centre commercial et très accessible. La seule chose est pour les oreillers de la chambre. Ils étaient un eu trop gros. Lit confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC

Supper Free Breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The serve the most complete hot breakfast and use real dishes and cutlery too. And the Manager is there to greet you.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Near to city center and confederation museum.
This is an updated older hotel, but is in good condition and is conveniently located near the city center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moncton

Close to all the shopping outlet

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Only stayed one night, good experience for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NB

New

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: TV did not work..
New spot ,rooms great ,no tub.great spot for a wedding...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wendyfrom New Minas

A night away

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay and the service was excellent!