Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
everything was as expected....clean, comfortable, reasonable price, breakfast included was more then fair for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to place your comments online. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was a good place overall. No breakfast when I woke up but I am thinking I got there just a little late. Front desk is beyond helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to place your comments online. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I hope you have the chance to come visit us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The room was fine, but not very quiet. Our neighbors kept us up late that night, coming and going. And then again in the am, with knocking on the door repeatedly. What can you do?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Perlafrom California

Clean and comfy.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two days went by fast.The breakfast room though tiny was very clean.The employee made sure the microwave is used properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little out dated but working on renovations great price and very quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and quiet, nice relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by percyfrom Louisbourg NS.

5oth Anniversary Weekend .

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We Enjoyed Our STAY EXCELLENT BREAKFAST NICE STAFF QUIET AREA NO TRAFFIC PROBLEMS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by moniquefrom toronto

comfort in is that comfortable

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
They called to check if the room met our standard. Everyone was very nice.