Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Wörishofen

Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: Frühstück könnte noch ein wenig vielfältiger sein.
Location: als Geschäftsreisender kann ich wenig Auskunft geben
Ich war als Geschäftsreisender unterwegs. Für Geschäftsreisende zum Übernachten zum empfehlen. Besonders wenn in Örebreu alle Zimmer ausgebucht sind gute Alternative.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Affärsresenär

Hmm hotell?

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotell? Vistelsen kändes mer som en övernattning på ett vilorum på en industri. Rent på rummet men mycket slitet. Otrevligt mottagande. Usel frukost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Lett å finne

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bahagelig
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torbjørnfrom Hamar

Enkelt og greit

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt og greit hotell i en litt øde by. Alt var stengt kl. 21. Hotellet har enkel standard, helt greie rom og det var rent og pent. Helt ok hotell frokost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mårtenfrom Laholm.

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet helt ok, dock borde man sköta rengöring i ventil/utsug på toaletten bättre, med tanke på allergiker och normal hygienisk standard. Var säkert inte rengjord på något år och direkt snuskig på det rum jag hyrde.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Inger&Boelfrom centralt

Perfekt placering

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt, bra frukost, helt ok rum. Kändes lite konstigt först att hotellet inte var bemannat under kvällen men det fungerade bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by micke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com