Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom seoul

so so

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erlend Hvosleffrom Kolbotn

Rådgiver

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med god service. Sikkert et veldig bra hotell for foretningsreisende, men for en barnefamilie har det en lite gunstig plassering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es roch nach Zimt

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Sauberes, gut ausgestattetes Zimmer, das allerdings sehr stark nach Zimt roch. Die Computer in der Lobby funktionierten nicht, ein Mitarbeiter hat uns zwar geholfen ist aber auch gescheitert. Das Abendessen im Hoteleigenen Restaurant sah nicht gut aus, war aber lecker. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig, es gab europäische Speisen (Toast, Pommes :-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henriikkafrom Suomi

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ystävällinen henkilökunta, ei kuitenkaan puhunut oikein englantia. Aamiainen erittäin hyvä ja monipuolinen. Huone siisti. Sijainti ei niin hyvä, lähellä ei ravintoloita. Voin kuitenkin suositella hotellia. Taksin sai helposti hotellin edestä.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colinfrom Australia

Great

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Breakfast, roomspace
Cons: N/A
Location: Bit far from centre of town
Relaxing,great breakfast,and staff very helpfully. No complains what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff are helpful and very friendly, great services, highly recommended to other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yybb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Paulfrom Orange, CA, USA

Please don't even think about this hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
I have seen a bug inside of toaster at breakfast buffet. The toaster was not working. Almost hotel workers could not understand English, so I've ordered room service for late dinner, a waiter brought "smoked salmon" instead which I've ordered "spaghetti bologna".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicmafrom Western Australia

Good, Clean and Comfortable.

Posted May 1, 2013
Pros: Lovely and Clean
Cons: Not much of a view
Location: Not a particularly spectacular location, but good access via taxi to the harbour
This was a very nice hotel the staff were friendly and good with children. It was also quite quiet. The breakfast buffet was good and we enjoyed our stay. Check out the street restaurant just down the road, it was super fresh seafood, but communication was difficult as an English only speaker.