Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fruitland, ID

Stayed many before!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Exactly as we had expected. Nice place to stay and restaurants close by with good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the amount of money it was an excellent value.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very clean and comfortable! Close to the freeway with a family friendly restaurant next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

It will do in a pinch

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We were hard pressed to find a hotel in Eugene OR for homecoming weekend. We opted for this place. It is 20 miles north of Eugene. It is older and the furnishings are very dated. Our original room didn't have hot water,really no hot water! . The staff gladly moved us to another room, but it was a nuisance. The restaurant there was good. It will do in a pinch and was inexpensive, but not my first choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok for a night

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We found a straight pin in our bed. Room didn't have outlets to charge our phones. Ok for the one night we needed it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night at travelodge

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: eveerything
room seemed unclean. stunk horribly of smoke. wouldnt even shower there. slept and left as fast as possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for an event being held in Lebanon. Friendly staff, clean rooms. Our room was actually huge which was nice. On site it a 24/7 run restaurant which is good because there's nothing else but farms for miles. Would stay here again if in the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jfrom The wood

Staff was honors

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was generally awful. The front desk clerk was a complete toad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sherlockfrom Arizona

Mixed bag in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was right off the highway and easy to get to. There wasn't much nearby so the gas prices and meal prices were very limited in choice and seemingly rather high. The motel seems about 40 years old or so and reasonably well maintained. A candy wrapper under my bed and some black mold around the tub / shower combination didn't impress me with the cleaning crew. At check in they imprint your credit card and have you sign a blank credit card form to cover "incidentals". If none occur you can ask to have the form returned to you on check out. Very strange in my opinion.The TV had a bunch of channels but NOT the weather channel and when my wife called about it at the front desk they said "What weather channel?" Sort of scary they never heard of it.The Pioneer Deli (and gas station) was on site and we had a "sub sandwich" there (to go). It was very good and we recommend it. The employees very friendly. Motel guests get a coupon for a free breakfast that was very good. We were a little skeptical about going but were very glad we did. The "free" breakfast was limited in the choices, but we really enjoyed it. A laundry (washer and dryers) was available on site ($1.50 each) if you needed it. A plus compared to most motels.Aside from the girl we dealt with at check in, everyone at the motel we dealt with were friendly and helpful. The check in girl was "blah" and could care less about our stay, or at least that was the impression she gave.They has a VERY small swimming pool that we didn't use. It seemed well maintained from what we saw. When we arrived for check in I noticed a number of pick up trucks already there for what I assumed were local construction workers. They had all left by 8 in the morning and were no problem. Overall the stay was "O.K." but nothing to really get excited over. Seemed like a safe, very rural, neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparks, NV

nice and convenient motel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: convenient, clean, great price, friendly staff and huge rooms!
Cons: shower was a little weak but not too bad
Location: location is right off the 228 highway, but there is plenty of insulation so the rooms as still quiet....it's near a couple of really nice parks
nice motel, great prices and very clean...the staff are very nice and friendly, the food at the adjacent restaurant was great for the free breakfast, and the Prime rib special at the Saloon was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel at a very small town.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room, quiet, gas station & restaurant close by.
Cons: For breakfast, for the drinks, on the coupon it was written coffee, tea or juice. I asked for milk and it was served but charged me for it later.
Location: Nothing much.
The room was big, clean and comfortable. The pool was OK. The outdoor surrounding was quiet but due to the fields and the cows, the smell was not very good.