Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I could not get a phone number for the hotel that worked. The web site and hotel had the same number that would not connect when I tried to call it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
I must say that I was a little apprehensive about staying adjacent to a truck stop, but I was pleasantly surprised and would stay there again if I could not get an affordable place to stay in Corvallis/Albany when I visit my daughter at OSU. One word of warning- if the wind is right, there's that unmistaken smell from a pulpmill that's a few miles down the road :>).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Nov 6, 2013
I mistakenly booked a smoking room. They were unable to move me to another room, although there were plenty unoccupied. The smoke smell was so strong, it was hard to breathe. The maid was extremely apologetic, she stated it was the worst room in the hotel and hates to even go into the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tammy from Bakersfield

Travelodge Pioneer villa - couldn't ask for more

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were visiting our son at Oregon State for parent's weekend. Everything was booked except for a room that would have cost $340. I wasn't willing to pay that much for a 3 star hotel so found this one. It's truly only a 20 minute and easy drive away from OSU. Keeping in mind this is not a fancy hotel, and truly is a 2 star, we thoroughly enjoyed the room. It's large, the beds are very comfortable and it's clean. We appreciated how quiet it was and the warm breakfast choices from the restaurant were a nice surprise. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were not clean. Hair and mold in shower, toilet not clean, brown stains in toilet. Floor with debris. candy weappers under bed. good points: Beds were comfortable. Good breakfast close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pioneer Villa from Halsey, OR

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
To get a better rate, only smoking rooms where available and yes the room did smell. The free breakfast, coffee was luke warm and the eggs and hashbrowns were the same. Redeeming quality, and surprising so, the bacon the was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice and exactly what we needed for one night.