Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was terrible and it was in the worst part of town. the mattress was on top of a piece of plywood on the bed frame
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Ransom canyon

Mikey

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Could be a little more friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gail

Over Priced!

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not that bad but way over priced. Not in the greatest of areas either. Hotel did not have any amenities to speak of. For this price I would expect it to include continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad choice!

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was grungy and dirty. I didn't see bugs or mice, but I half-expected to. The room was very dim; I went out and bought a desk lamp so I could do work. The towels were very thin and small (not much larger than a handtowel at other places). The neighborhood was rough--even my cab driver said it was not a safe neighborhood. I certainly wouldn't walk around after dark. There are other hotels in this price range nearby that would be a better option. The only good thing I can say is that the management agreed to refund me when I decided I couldn't stay there any longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by tasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Unhappy

Not good.

Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not clean. Bad sheets and towels. Staff not friendly. Won't stay there ever again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy Hotel with poor cleanliness of rooms

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: Cost.
Cons: Cleanliness and security
Body hair found in the bed, sink and bathtub. Do not know what the black light mounted over the bed was for? No alarm clock in the room. Only hotel I have ever visited with a security camera channel on the television that showed the exterior of the hotel in order to see if it was safe to go outside. You get what you pay for in this instance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

wrong neighbor hood/ but roomy rooms

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
well we went out on sundy and left the air conditioner on so that the room would be cool when we got back and they went in and turned it off it was extremly hot when we got back to the room, was rude when we asked for more towels they only had given us one towel to share.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom

Quiet loction

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was told room had sleeper sofa,it didn't .!! None of them do.! We did get a roll away bed n