Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I was pleasantly accommodated. The beds were most comfortable and the pool was beautiful but cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Room was average quality.
Cons: The place reeks of cigarettes.
Booked as a last resort as all rooms in Minneapolis area were full. Was told that the reservation was a mistake and there was actually no room available after a $116 cab ride. Took a call to Expedia to straighten out, and an hour later a room was magically available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ash from Minnesota

Close to National Sports Center

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel. easy check in process. Very close to National Sports Center where we had a 2 day tournament. Pool very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 19, 2014
No fitness room, dirty pool, ripped sheets, hair visible in bathroom, no shuttle service to airport and the worst of all.... The water was so softened that no matter how long you attempted to rinse, the soap was still present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SRP from Minnesota

OK

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel entry way is deceiving. The staff is not very friendly. The room itself was dark and just felt dirty. I had a non smoking room, but some how the comforter had a cigarette burn on it. The furnace fan was really noisy. There is a extra pet fee at this hotel as well. There is not much area for walking your pet either. I don't think I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by LD from Canada

Close to highway...

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The cleanliness of the room was far from exceptional.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cliffy from MN

Not as advertised!

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Advertised as "refreshed" or redone...NOT!! Carpet was frayed with holes, lights that did work were plugged into orange extension cords, and office chair was stained and ripped! This was a king suite! The only good thing was the apartment size fridge in the kitchen area. Also got bad reception of even local channels...really??
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com