Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anchorage, ak

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Decent place to stay. Clean. Comfortable. Wear flip flops at the pool because the floor is rough and will scrape up your feet. Hot tub was cloudy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Annafrom MN

Smoke and Dogs

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel smelled of cigarette smoke. Woke up to dogs barking. Breakfast was okay, but few choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Kruchtenfrom Ham Lake

Don't eat the food

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was not fit to eat. The staff person microwaved hamburger patties because they did not have sausage. It didn't really matter because they were out of eggs also. Very disappointing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
I was pleasantly accommodated. The beds were most comfortable and the pool was beautiful but cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid it

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: Room was average quality.
Cons: The place reeks of cigarettes.
Booked as a last resort as all rooms in Minneapolis area were full. Was told that the reservation was a mistake and there was actually no room available after a $116 cab ride. Took a call to Expedia to straighten out, and an hour later a room was magically available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom Minnesota

Close to National Sports Center

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel. easy check in process. Very close to National Sports Center where we had a 2 day tournament. Pool very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 19, 2014
No fitness room, dirty pool, ripped sheets, hair visible in bathroom, no shuttle service to airport and the worst of all.... The water was so softened that no matter how long you attempted to rinse, the soap was still present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SRPfrom Minnesota

OK

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel entry way is deceiving. The staff is not very friendly. The room itself was dark and just felt dirty. I had a non smoking room, but some how the comforter had a cigarette burn on it. The furnace fan was really noisy. There is a extra pet fee at this hotel as well. There is not much area for walking your pet either. I don't think I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by LDfrom Canada

Close to highway...

Posted Feb 21, 2014
The cleanliness of the room was far from exceptional.