Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fajeco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saïdfrom Taverny

Réserver une chambre d'hôtel, c'est aussi prévenir...

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nous avions réservé cette chambre par précaution à l'occasion du réveillon pour le passage à 2015 chez bis parents à Sarreguemines. Comme nous sommes une grande famille, nous avions peur qu'il n'y ait pas de place pour tout le monde chez nos parents...ça s'est bien passé, le quartier de l'hôtel est très calme et bien desservie par la voie rapide nous permettant de rejoindre Sarreguemines en 10 mn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvainfrom herault

reposant

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre tres bien par contre la salle de bain trop petite et bruillante a cause de l armature en plastique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALAIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valérie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Odelinefrom Thionville

N'y retournerai pas

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel médiocre : chambre propre mais état de vétusté peu agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A Bishopfrom Oxfordshire

Happy Holiday

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful, the was basic but very clean. The price was great and we will stay again when we are on our journey's around France and Germany. it was a great start to our holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Practical

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Price.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: There is a Lidl shop nearby and that is it, you will have to travel into town for restaurants ATM etc.
We used this hotel primarily on price, typically these hotels are located on industrial areas which when you hear that you may think erm ok! But this one in Hambach is next to a field located on the fringes of an light industrial estate, so it isn't as one would imagine, check in times are set so no check in at all times. The hotel is clean and basic all you need really, you can even order pizza in and eat in the breakfast room, we chose to eat out in a great little Indian restaurant in Sarreguemines. (The Royal Indien). Breakfast isn't included but is a reasonable 4 euro ninety each. Great price for a cheap stopover on your travels.