Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Unique design hotel with cool features.

Posted May 1, 2015
I loved the design of every room. Hafensauna was really nice, and mini bar selection was filled with great products I had never heard of. Room was pretty small, but that didn't nother me as much as it might others. Breakfast was nice and convenient, Heimat restaurant has great food, but I did encounter bad service a couple of times, even though we had made reservations. They need to train their waitresses on how to treat guests. Only downside of hotel was that my husband arrives one day before I did and was told that the new room for when I arrived would be exactly the same, but it lacked a leather chair - two people should have two chairs, but our room only had one. It was fine though. Really great stay, will definitely tell friends about this place and will definitely stay there again! Can't wait to be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

quick trip

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: vibe
Cons: beds,
Location: there wasn't too much walking distance but they had free bikes to go explore
hip hotel in a upcoming location. there on business for only 2 nights very close to where we needed to be. the staff was nice and the rooms okay and the breakfast was good but pricey. we found the beds to be a bit stiff but over all a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Südtirol

Einfach super!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung, Art der Einrichtung
Location: direkt neben der U-Bahn Station Überseequartier. Von dort kann man eigentlich alles erreichen.
Super Hotel, sehr toll eingerichtet, super Lage (direkt neben U-Bahn Station!). Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Stilig designhotell

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stilig designhotell som er gjennomført til minste detalj - havn- og industritema. Stilige rom - men air conditionen var lite effektiv. Frokosten var veldig god, men ikke inkludert. Relativt høy hipsterfaktor - men likevel godt og blandet blant gjestene. Plasseringen er fin - ligger bra til mellom sentrum og kaia, men ikke midt i suppa slik at man unngår bråk. Vi fikk "havneutsikt" - greit nok men det et en anleggsplass utenfor som tar bort litt av sjarmen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Die Liebe zum Detail. Super stylisch alles!
Cons: Mehr Personal im Restaurant
Location: Hafen City. Man ist überall sehr schnell - Altstadt, Landungsbrücken. Lage ist gut.
Tolles Hotel, mit extrem viel Liebe zum Detail. Super süße Zimmer. Leider ist das wirklich durchgehend sehr nette Personal im Restaurant ein bisschen überfordert. Hatten teilweise sehr lange Wartezeiten... Ansonsten ein rundum toller Aufenthalt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mülheim an der Ruhr

Ganz nett

Posted Apr 12, 2015
+Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit +Lage ist sehr gut. Alles schnell fussläufig erreichbar +geniales Konzept mit den Kojen +Sauberkeit +Ruhig +Safe +Parkplatz -Bett war recht hart (Matratze und direkt darunter war eine Spanholzplatte (sah so aus)) -Kein Wasserkocher zum Kaffee/Tee aufbrühen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-württemberg

Ideenreiches Hotel in der HafenCity

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Superwetter Personal
Cons: mehr Parkplätze anmieten
Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten in der HafenCity, in der unmittelbaren Umgebung gibt es einige tolle Restaurants und Cafés. Innenstadt zu Fuß erreichbar.
Dieses Hotel war unsere Basis, Stadt und HafenCity zu entdecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ch 8309 Nürensdorf

Städtetrip ahoi!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Das Essen. Die Bedienung
Cons: Die Beleuchtung
Location: Am neuen Hafen . Direkt an der U-Bahn Station
Kurzentschlossen 2 Tage vor dem Abflug entschlossen wir uns einen Hamburg Städteflug zu buchen. Das Hotel 25 hours stach uns ins Auge. 4 Sterne, bezahlbar und gute Bewertung. Das Essen war fantastisch. Die Angestellten freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war wie eine Schiffsreise konzipiert. Einziger Punkt der uns als kleiner Mangel erscheint: Die Beleuchtungen waren sehr sanft , um nicht zu sagen, eher düster. Ansonst Kompliment und empfehlenswert Gaby und Hans Kohler, CH 8309 Nürensdorf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch Hamburg hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Warm welcome, impressive surroundings, wonderful large room, great area of town. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ausgefallenes Designhotel mit tollem Personal. An der Sauberkeit müsste etwas gearbeitet werden!