Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very different than others, not really retro, but with lots of colour and cool stuff.
Cons: Breakfast should really be included as the rates are already quite high. Air condition would be great, instead there was a small fan in the room.
Location: Location is fine, close to transportation, etc.
This hotel was really cool, rooms are spacious and clean and very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Very helpful with warming milk etc. for our 2 year old.
Staff were very friendly and accommodation was trendy. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom 4300 Holbæk, Danmark

Godt hotel til alle personer

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: flot vedligeholdt holel til billig pris
Cons: Der var ikke så mange parkeringspladser
Location: Der er handelsmuligheder lige i nærheden af hotellet
dejligt centraltliggende hotel. Hyggelig atmosfære. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Flot hotel med gode faciliteter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom London

funky little hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013
Pros: some nice touches like a welcome drink and jogging route map
Cons: no minibar. shower was a bit basic.
Location: good for local businesses, not particularly central, but very accessible.
a refreshing and relaxed place to stay in Hamburg, close to business park. Does a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kurze Reise in eine andere Zeit.

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Designhotel mit Herz und Wärme. Liebevoll gestaltet, gute Lage und nettes Personal. Wenn Hamburg, dann für uns wieder das 25hours :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2012
Pros: Sauberkeit, Einrichtung
Cons: Nur 1 Aufzug, Treppenhaus war nicht sichtbar
Super Preis/Leistung. Sehr modern eingerichtet. Wenn man etwas negatives finden möchte: Es gibt nur einen Aufzug. Ansonsten ein super Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by djemyoudjelfrom London, UK

25hours

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Pros: You can get it for a decent price if u book early
Cons: A bit outside the city
Location: A bit outside the city
Hamburg is not a difficult city in terms of traveling, however we can say the hotel is a bit out of the city. It's recommended if you are driving as they offer free parking. The internet is working over coupons, while it's unlimited the speed is limited to 512kb making it a trouble to watch a video on youtube. If you keep you business attitude, make sure that you know it. There are bad reviews about the food but the restaurant is definitely worth trying, a decent chips with a huge cheeseburger is about 10 euros. While everything seems to be custom built for the hotel, everything seems to have a design sense from Ikea or Habitat. That's not how I think of a design hotel, I think of more upscale furnitures but everything looks clean and yes, there is a design sense for sure. I wish rooms had air conditioning and I wish all rooms had a minibar. The first time I stayed here, I had XL room with a minibar, the second time I stayed at an M room with no minibar and my third time was at a L room with no minibar. Just so you know all rooms are huge and M rooms are as big as L rooms. Don't pay any extra for a bigger room, I can easily tell that the rooms equal to three times of an average Parisian hotel room. There are bikes and Mini Coopers to rent which is good and they offer you a free beverage when u check-in where I have only been offered for once, on my second check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthiasfrom Pirmasens

Cooles, modernes Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2012
Location: Liegt etwas außerhalb des Zentrums.
Modernes Design, überwiegend junge Gäste. Die Einrichtung der Zimmer ist eher schlicht gehalten, aber es ist alles vorhanden, was man so braucht für Übernachtungen auf einer Geschäftsreise. Empfang war freundlich. Werde gerne wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Modernes, einfaches Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2012
Pros: Die Inneneinrichtung war mal etwas anderes. Besucher die das Moderne lieben werden sich hier wohlfühlen.
Cons: Geschmäcker sind verschieden-mein Fall ist diese Art der Einrichtung nicht!
Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb in der Nähe vom Stadtteil Altona. Unser Zimmer war einfach ausgestattet, aber für eine Übernachtung reicht es vollkommen aus. Preislich war ich schon besser untergebracht inkl. Frühstück, aber alles in einem war das Hotel gut und das Personal freundlich. Kann es jedem ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen nur sollte man im Vorfeld schauen, ob einem die Lage passt. Vorsicht-es gibt nicht nur ein 25hours Hotel in Hamburg :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Vantaa

25hours Hotel Hamburg No.1

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Erittäin tyylikäs hotelli omaan makuun. Tuntui paljon kalliimman luokan hotellilta mitä oli. Aamupala ei kuulunut hintaa ja maksoi aika paljon erikseen ostettuna. Pysäköinti oli ilmainen hotellin pihalla.