Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preis+Lage=Top

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Preis-Leistung-Lage
Cons: Reinigung der Zimmer
Location: Zentrale Lage in Hamm-Mitte mit super Verkehrsanbindung in die Innenstadt (<10 Min)
Positiv: - Rezeption 24/7 besetzt - W-Lan - Verkehrsanbindung - Lidl vor der Tür - Zimmerpreis - Schweinske in der Nähe ;-) Negativ: - Duschhalterung defekt - Trotz Familienzimmer Twin-Bett - Hellhörig - Zimmerreinigung erst nach Abreise - Allgemeine Sauberkeit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lotte Rolighed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Uwe from Kalbach

Mein Aufenthalt vom 24.11.-28.11.2014

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Es wurde während meines Aufenthalts( 4 Tage ) das Bett nicht gemacht,nicht gereinigt,auch das Waschbecken nicht,keine Handtücher getauscht,der Papierkorb erst nach 2 Tagen gelehrt.Es wurde eine Kreditkartengebühr verlangt von 2,95 EURO und eine Kultur-und Tourismustaxe was ich ablehnte und auch nicht bezahlt habe.Bei der Erhebung der Kreditkartengebühr wurde auf die ABG hingewiesen.Es gab eine lange Auseinandersetzung mit der Rezeption.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Spokane Washington

Fall trip to Hamburg

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in a double with bunkbed room. The grocery store next door was very convenient, and it was nice to get a coffee in the lobby. we were able to find street parking even though a large truck blocked us in for awhile in the morning! A really good deal for a place to stay when visiting Hamburg, only a few minutes to downtown by car. There is a U Bahn stop just down the street also. There is a bakery, a pizza place and a Greek food restaurant a few blocks walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sirkka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Krabbe-Larsen from Herning

Gummimadrasser på tysk.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Til den pris er det vel begrænset hvad man kan forlange. Men vi synes alligevel at det var for tarveligt at ligge på madrasser omtrukket med gummi og tale med receptionister der udelukkende kunne tysk. Det ligger dejligt tæt på en U-bahn, lige op af en park, men ellers var der nu ikke rigtigt noget bare 2,5 km fra Hovedbanegården. Er du ikke så kritisk, så kan det godt gå an.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lars from Esbjerg

Fint ophold!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Skulle bare bruge en enkelt overnatning ved deltagelse i messe i byen og da priserne overalt var sat voldsomt op endte jeg på dette 2 stjernede hotel. Normalt bor jeg på 3 eller 4 stjernet og var spændt på niveauet, jeg var positiv overrasket, dog var morgenmaden ikke den helt store oplevelse, men omvendt var det vel som man kan forvente af et 2 stjernet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandra from Stockholm

Inte bekväma sängar men ok hotell

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet var bra men inte sängen, jätte konstig platt kudde! En receptionist var inte hjälpsam alls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels