Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhig gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Da können wir nichts hervorheben. Es war einfach gut.
Location: Das Hotel ist ruhig gelegen und eine sehr gut für schöne Ausflüge geeignet. Man kann sehr gut, nach schönen ereignisreichen Tagen relaxen.
Wir sind sehr herzlich, in diesen sehr romantischen Hotel empfangen worden... Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist stimmig. Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen... Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hambuerg

Netter Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, Essen gut, Betten sauber, in unserem Zimmer hatten die aber ein kleines Manko, Bad sauber, Dusche ebenerdig, Zimmer sauber
Cons: Die Doppelbetten rutschen auseinander, da sie nur mit Klettband zusammen waren, im Bad sind einige Fugen schwarz, vorrangig im Bodenbereich
Location: In Hamburg kann man eine Menge unternehmen, Googlen und los
Erzählen tue ich hier nichts :) War eine schöne Nacht :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuppertal

Nettes Hotel in schöner Lage.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Wir waren für ein Wochenende in diesem hotel. Hinter dem Hotel befindet sich ein schöner Park zum spazieren gehen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leiffrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var mycket nöjda. Personalen var trevlig. Gott om parkeringsplatser. Rummet var fint och rent. Det enda problemet var anslutningen till wifi. Vi gav till slut upp. Åt både middag och frukost där. Nöjda med det också.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadtnahes Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Netter Service an der Rezeption. Nachdem wir über Geruchsbelästigung im Zimmer klagten, bekamen wir sofort ein neues. Leider kein Aufzug vorhanden. Zustellbett sehr durchgelegen. Zimmer sauber und gepflegt, leider muffiger Geruch überall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff; Great breakfast!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A clean and comfortable place to stay on the outskirts of Hamburg. Location didn´t matter to us because we were just passing through, but if you wanted to visit Hamburg, it might be a little out of the way. The staff was friendly and spoke English very well. The breakfast was the best we had during our 14 day trip through Europe. Very good food from the restaurant too. Will definitely stay here again when we are passing through Hamburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Norman, OK

Loved it! What a great staff and great food!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Stay! The hotel is well worth the 15min walk from the train station. The staff is great and most of then speak English. They were supper friendly and very helpful. The food at the hotel is GREAT! Make sure to eat breakfast there - you dont want to miss it. Dinners are great and the service is ery good. The hotel rooms are small by American standards and it is a twin bed, but that is pretty typical of Europe and why stay in the room for more than sleep? The bus ride to the train station is about 4min and the stop is right out front. Also, there is a good trail head right around the corner from the hotel and is perfect for a trail run, biking and a nice walk after dinner. I really recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mangelhafte Abwicklung

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Cons: Eine Klimaanlage würde die Temperaturen im Sommer erträglicher machen.
Location: Für Unternehmungen jeglicher Art muß man nach Hamburg fahren.
Unsere Daten der Buchung im Internet lagen beim Empfang nur lückenhaft vor. Das kurzfristig in das zu kleine Doppelzimmer gestellte Beistellbett hat den Namen "Bett" aufgrund des mangelnden Komforts nicht verdient. Die Federn der Matratze konnte unser 11-jähriges Kind einzeln spüren. Zudem wollte man uns dieses, obwohl gebucht, zusätzlich in Rechnung stellen. Glücklicherweise hatten wir einen Ausdruck der Reservierung dabei. Ich empfehle im Nachhinein eine telefonische Abwicklung oder Bestätigung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anna Sylvén

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr så hann i inte se så mycket av hotellet då vi inte var framme förrän kl 02.00 och åkte tidigt. Att de hade öppet 24/7 var fantastiskt då man aldrig vet hur trafiken behandlar dig i Tyskland :) Rummen var fina men varma då det inte fanns någon AC. Trevlig personal och fin frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com