Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ron N from Orlando FL

Closeness to down town area

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased, close to down town. Clean room, good parking area. A bit inconvenient to check in at Holiday Inn. Staff was very efficient and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Supergarba from UK

Spotlessly clean

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cleanest hotel I think I have ever stayed in - surprising for a budget hotel. 10 minute bus ride to Hamburg Centre, some nice bars and cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hongkonger from Hong Kong

Quiet Place to Sleep

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a quiet, clean and not-too-expensive place to sleep, and don't mind no U-Bahn nearby, Bridge Inn Hotel is what you looking for. Free Wifi has speed restriction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by adriana from Italy

Small and comfy

Posted May 14, 2014
This hotel was definitely a one day stay hotel. It was super small but I might say it was very clean. It is located by a very busy intersection so it loud. The area seen a bit industrial and you might need to drive a good 25 minutes to be in the city. Over all I would recommend it for a quick trip not a long stay, it would be comfortable for a family 3 or more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaare from Denmark

Small but nice and clean

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good if you just need a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second class is the theme

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Part of holiday inn, but not in any of services. Had to wait in line every time for guest service. Pool was extra charge. Breakfast was confusing for you had to eat in special room for bridge inn only couldn't eat at holiday inn breakfast. Waiter was rude. You are second class to holiday inn guests, and staff reminds you off this. Room was clean and Newley remodeled. Room was small and had open concept bathroom, which left no privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com