Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very clean & well organised

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: none
Location: well placed
very much satisfied. will come back to the location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Great hotel for the price

Posted May 6, 2015
Had a good experience at the hotel. No real complaints at all. Great price per night. The only thing is I wish my room had a fridge. Other than that, the hotel was in a great location for what I needed and it was a nice place to spend a night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non smoking room does not equate to no smoke

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Despite having a nonsmoking room on the second floor, we were apparently surrounded by smoking rooms. The hallway reeked of smoke and we had to put a towel at our door to keep the smell of smoke out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
this was our second time at this location, rooms are clean, price is reasonable, very nice food and beverages located down stairs at PJs, very convienate location to cabells across road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by felishafrom Sellersville PA

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and suited are needs. If I was being critical of the room I would say I don't remember if they offered a mini fridge when booking but there was none in the room. The blow dryer was not very strong but sufficient and I was glad I am tall because the toilet paper was on the opposite wall. On the positive side the sports bar / restaurant was very conveniently attached since it was about 2 degrees out side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebeccafrom MD

Will definitely book again

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Hotel à Hamburg, Pa, en transit

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Le personnel. Tous ceux que nous avons croisés étaient souriants. Les odeurs, rien de prononcé, juste une bonne sensation de fraîcheur.
Location: L'hôtel est à à peine 2 minutes de Cabella, un des plus gros magasins de chasse et de pêche du pays. Il y a plein de restaurants tout autour.
C'était notre Premier arrêt, direction de la Caroline du Nord. Nous pouvions même voir l'enseigne de notre chambre. Nous avions été bien reçus à la réception. Comme nous arrivions pour le souper, le personnel à la réception s'est empressé de nous a faire des suggestions intéressantes en tenant compte de certaines restrictions alimentaires. La chambre était très convenable, la salle de bain très propre et le lit comfortable. Nous trouvions que ça sentait bon même dans le corridor. le petit déjeuner était correct pour des déjeuner sur le pouce.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union, NJ

Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Location is great -- easy access to restaurants and stores and it is right off the highway.
Cons: I do not have any complaints or comments about improvements.
Location: Cabela's is right across the street!
Picked this hotel for location due to an early-morning appointment. My room was on the 3rd floor. Clean and very comfortable. There is a continental breakfast each morning. There is also a restaurant/bar attached to the hotel, which has tasty food and the atmosphere is great! Went in for a quick drink before retiring, and we ended up staying until closing! Staff and patrons were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Very nice

Posted Jan 30, 2015
They wouldn't give me a invoice when I asked for one they told me they bill Expedia and they will give me a invoice this is the first time a hotel has done this to me I just want to make sure I'm not being billed for something I didn't get