Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Monica, CA

Location, location, location!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Much better than I expected for an airport hotel. Very attractive reception and bar area. Polite, knowledgeable, multilingual staff.
Cons: Rooms are small, with little space to hang clothes or store luggage. But a great deal for the price!
Location: 10-15 minute walk from the Hamburg Airport, with connections to metro/downtown Hamburg and bus lines direct to other major German cities.
Incredibly low price for the quality and convenience. Modern, convenient rooms very close to HAM. I definitely recommend it... A bit of advice: to walk to Motel 1 from the Hamburg Airport, go all the way to the end of Terminal 2 and exit to the right. You will see a covered walkway curving to the right, towards the rental car garages. Go through it (you can't avoid it), but at the end of the covered walkway, make a quick u-turn to reach the sidewalk on the other side of the walkway, as if you had never curved to the right (you'll have to step over the paved edge of a flowerbed). Continue walking uphill to the top of the overpass, then downhill towards Motel 1. The little u-turn on the flowerbed is awkward and a bit tricky if there's snow, but it's a much longer walk if you continue walking to the right towards the rental car areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrik from Børkop

Tysk grundighed!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Husk at betale parkering i receptionen inden du sidder i bilen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

商務、機場住宿好去處

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
商務、機場住宿好去處
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benno from Klixbüll Nordfriesland

Ein Hotel der Zeit entsprechend!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wenn ein Flughafenshuttle eingerichtet wäre, würden Sie mit dem Hotel enorm gewinnen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jörg from Zons

Weit Draussen !!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist relativ neu, und ist mit dem Standart von Motel one ausgestattet. Allerdings für Hamburg Zentrum zu weit im Norden Fahrzeit mit dem Auto 30 min. Die Umgebung hat nicht zubieten! Der einzige Lichtblick ist das GR Resteraunt in 600 m Entfernung! Für Flughafen Aktivitäten zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Horsens

Perfekt oplevelse

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Vi overnattede på hotellet i forbindelse med at vi skulle flyve fra Hamborg Lufthavn og vil bestemt bruge samme hotel en anden gang. Nemt med parkering på hotellets aflukkede langtidsparkering mens vi er ude at rejse. Og tilmed den billigste parkering vi har kunnet finde. Utrolig god værdi for pengene. Pænt og rent hotel. 20 minutters gågang fra lufthavnens terminal 2. Kunne ikke være mere tilfreds. Vi var meget positivt overraskede, taget den lave pris i betragtning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Flughafennahe Unterkunft in Hamburg

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Das Hotel fällt durch gute und funktionale Ausstattung und einen freundlichen Service auf.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Flughafennähe. Besonders geeignet für Personen, die am Abend vorher ihren Koffer aufgeben möchten und sehr früh fliegen.
Meine Tochter und ich haben das Hotel für eine Übernachtung vor einem Flug in die USA gebucht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hadi from Essen

Sehr gut

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr interessant und unvergisslich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels