Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Just and OK place

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: It's clean and basically fine -- a business hotel without much character
Cons: Wi Fi access -- better towels -- coffee and tea in the room
Location: Not very much -- the U bahn is about 4500 meters away
It is a bit far out (but OK connections). The policy on Wi Fi is that you are given just one hour a day for free -- a very mean provision I think
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Angenehm, sehr gutes Frühstück, kein Luxus!

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehm, sehr gutes Frühstück, kein Luxus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolai from København

Plads til forbedring i forhold til pris

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Syntes at have læst hos hotels.com at både morgenmad og wifi var inkl. Det var kun Wifi og 1 time, ellers merbetaling. Værelset var koldt og ingen mulighed for at skrue op for radiator. Skal dog siges at værelset var funktionelt og rent, stilmæssigt kedeligt tysk. Valgte ikke og tilkøbe morgenmad, da min aftensmad ikke var særlig spændende. Området er kedeligt men det var kun for 1 nat og skulle bare arbejde på pc og sove. De var fleksible mht en senere check-out uden merpris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Service sehr gut

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
guter und schneller, unbürokratischer service, gern wieder
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joao from Cologne

Over priced and unpolite receptionists....

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
The Internet and the Parking wasnt free, i felt myself cheated, since i have taken this services in consideration when looking for a Hotel, the Receptionists were arrogants when asked about the referred services.....over priced!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 한국,kr

깨끗한 객실 및 훌륭한 조식

Posted Nov 10, 2014
장점 : 깨끗하고 청결한 실내, 풍성한 조식 단점 : 실내화가 없고, 조식은 추가요금 필요 화장실 물이 약간 비누에 잘 풀리지않는 느낌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göttingen

Hotel im Ortsteil Billstedt von Hamburg

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Wir haben eine Übernachtung im Hotel Panorama in Billstedt gehabt. Da wir ohne Frühstück gebucht hatten, kann ich über das Frühstück nichts berichten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer in gutem Zustand und sehr sauber. Ich kann das Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Busbahnhof und S-Bahnstation sind etwa 5 Minuten entfernt, so dass die Anbindung an die Innenstadt sehr gut ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jamcan from Canada

Good 4 star hoter

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean. Good breakfast for 8 euro. Good neighborhood with lots of restaurants in a few large sized supermarkets close by. The Metro is 700 meters away. the only downside to the hotel with internet was quite slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Imad from Sydney Australia

Close to Shopping Centre and Public Transport

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
a clean and tidy hotel, conveniently located and close to shopping centre and public transports.