Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolaifrom København

Plads til forbedring i forhold til pris

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Syntes at have læst hos hotels.com at både morgenmad og wifi var inkl. Det var kun Wifi og 1 time, ellers merbetaling. Værelset var koldt og ingen mulighed for at skrue op for radiator. Skal dog siges at værelset var funktionelt og rent, stilmæssigt kedeligt tysk. Valgte ikke og tilkøbe morgenmad, da min aftensmad ikke var særlig spændende. Området er kedeligt men det var kun for 1 nat og skulle bare arbejde på pc og sove. De var fleksible mht en senere check-out uden merpris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Service sehr gut

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
guter und schneller, unbürokratischer service, gern wieder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 한국,kr

깨끗한 객실 및 훌륭한 조식

Posted Nov 10, 2014
장점 : 깨끗하고 청결한 실내, 풍성한 조식 단점 : 실내화가 없고, 조식은 추가요금 필요 화장실 물이 약간 비누에 잘 풀리지않는 느낌
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Göttingen

Hotel im Ortsteil Billstedt von Hamburg

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Wir haben eine Übernachtung im Hotel Panorama in Billstedt gehabt. Da wir ohne Frühstück gebucht hatten, kann ich über das Frühstück nichts berichten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer in gutem Zustand und sehr sauber. Ich kann das Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen. Busbahnhof und S-Bahnstation sind etwa 5 Minuten entfernt, so dass die Anbindung an die Innenstadt sehr gut ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jamcanfrom Canada

Good 4 star hoter

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Good breakfast for 8 euro. Good neighborhood with lots of restaurants in a few large sized supermarkets close by. The Metro is 700 meters away. the only downside to the hotel with internet was quite slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Imadfrom Sydney Australia

Close to Shopping Centre and Public Transport

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
a clean and tidy hotel, conveniently located and close to shopping centre and public transports.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Ganz ok .. Nichts besonderes Zimmerdecke hatte Wasserschaden
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: It was a good place to crash
Cons: The "free" wifi is limited to one hour.
Location: There is a shopping mall nearby. The neighbourhood feels sketchy, though.
I was a bit concerned when I saw the outside of this hotel, but the room was quite comfortable. Slightly weird decor, but nothing serious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

ingen swimming pool

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
af billedpræsentationen fremgår at der er svimmingpool men den er nedlagt i foråret 2014 og i stedet er der et fitness rum - gåafstand til U bahn og derfra 10 minutter til centrum