Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Valley

Clean rooms and nice rooms

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: no
Location: Royal Botanical Gardens close by
I am always pleased with the rooms and the cleanliness of this hotel. Have stayed here numerous times and not been disappointed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good
Good bathroom. Good T.V. Just good. Almost not good, but mostly good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family in Burlington

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Bar fridge in room.
Hotel was easy to find. Check in was quick. Room was comfortable and nice'''.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice basic hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Nice hotel, very basic, but clean and rooms are spacious. Breakfast is so so. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Bay

Nice hotel close to shopping and appointments

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness and clean building and rooms
Cons: Have a warmed pool
Location: Off the highway and close to shopping
Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The pool was really cold the hot tub was nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean quite in a good location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: nice and clean, nice staff very helpful and respectful. Good location for the area right off the highway easy access. We stay again soon
Location: Shopping really good, lot of food choices near by.
really good, we were staying because of illness in the family nice and close to hospitals in the burlington , Hamilton area we were at 3 of them all for different people in the family. sad time but the lodging was nice and quite. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Scarborough

nice hotel walking distance to family.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Breakfast was better than most. It made the family day weekend feel like Xmas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near QEW highway

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: The location suited my trave3l purposes well
My room was on the highway side of the building and traffic noise could be heard all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Nice Hotel Near Shopping and surrounding areas

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The beds, breakfast and location were the pluses for this hotel.
Cons: Things like the lights, fans and internet need to be maintained better.
Location: There are two shopping malls near by. Driving distances from other centres like Niagara, Hamilton and Toronto makes it a central location.
The hotel is average. I found the internet connection spotty. It was not always available. The fan in the bathroom was noisy and the light on entering the room did not work. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The magnetic strip room keys needed to be reset daily which was a nuisance. When four people stay in a room you should not have to ask for four sets of towels on a daily basis. The breakfast was good but the hours were not. The breakfast hours were 6 am to 9 am which is fine if you are there on business but not if you are there for other reasons. 6 am to 10 am is what I have found to be the norm at other hotels. I would stay here again but hope that the comments I have given would be used to correct the deficiencies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com