Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sackville, NB

Good basic hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
If you are looking for a good basic hotel, this one fits the bill. Rooms are very basic and fairly comfy. Nice restaurant with friendly staff. Food and service very good. Very close to highway and loads of services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill

No 5 stars in Brantford

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location Cleanliness Comfortable
Cons: Elevator Continental breakfast
Location: Close to Highway 403. Wayne Gretzky arena and Casino are all 10-15 minutes away (it's a small town!)
Surprisingly clean and comfortable. We were on the second floor...no elevators so keep that in mind. I was worried that the place would smell like smoke as hotels of this ilk typically do....but room was fine. Minimal amenities but if you are looking for a clean comfortable place to stay in Brantford, this is it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danafrom NY

Awesome Pillows

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room. Close to a wedding I was attending
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient. Staff does a great job - no complaints there. Property could use an update, but it served the purpose of the trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandifrom Hamilton

Non smoker-only smoking room available

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The smoking room was the only one available and we are non-smokers. The room was very stale smelling and we should have been offered a discount when we stated we don't smoke. We were also right next to the lobby so it was noisy in the morning and hard to sleep. If we had been in a different room it would have been a different experience. Also the price was a little high. I've paid less for suites.