Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Quick Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: Wish it cost less. It's Hamilton man!
Location: close to where I needed to be.
Was staying over in Hamilton for the night. Originally had a room booked at a HoJo, but when we pulled up it looked gross. So we cancelled that and booked the Crowne for the night. It was more than I wanted to spend but was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

防音されていない部屋

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: 清潔
Cons: コネクティングルームの運用、防音
Location: 特になし
コネクティングルームだったが(勿論隣室は知らない客)、コネクティングルーム間の扉が薄く隣の会話が丸聞こえ。全く防音されていない。うるさすぎて全くリラックスできない。今まで経験したことのないうるささだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Could be better

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: More and better information
The directions were not at all clear, and we wandered around for over one hour. We were not informed where to park, or that there was an additional hefty fee for less then 24 hour parking. Staff and room were okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton

Luxurious and Premium Stay

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Everything. WHORL POOL
Cons: .
Location: Excellently located hotel in Downtown Hamilton. Walking distance to all Local Bars and Restaurants.
Excellently located hotel in Downtown Hamilton. Walking distance to all Local Bars and Restaurants. Newly Renovated Rooms, Nice Indoor Pool and Hugh Whorl Pool / Hot Tub!! Nice Staff, Big Comfy Modern Style Beds and updated Washrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 15, 2014
They seem annoyed that we booked through expedia, didn't give us the two beds we had requested and wouldn't adjust the rate because we booked through expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Beautiful downtown location close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Downtown location with very friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom is lovely but a tad cramped
Location: Downtown...close to everything
Really nice spot......comfortable with good service
2 out of 5
Recommended
by luciefrom Ottawa

very tired hotel....

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was great but everything else needs major revamping. It probably is very clean but the 'look' is so old and drabby that it looks somewhat unclean....definitely NOT worth the price!