Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but inexpensive

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The hotel was comfortable enough and clean. It was inexpensive as well.
Cons: WIFI was weak and inconsistent. I would prefer it if they had a vent in the bathroom.
Location: The Ramp
This was a good basic hotel and inexpensive. It worked for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night's sleep

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating when we asked to switch rooms so we could be next to other guests we knew.
Location: We were in town for a funeral so we didn't look into any nearby attractions. There are plenty of stores and places to eat nearby.
We stayed during the off season (late January) so there weren't many other guests and as a result it was a peaceful experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, AL

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This could be a nice hotel but bathroom tub was medium beige from old dirt from not be cleaned often. Bugs in bathroom area, pillows are not good. Bug crawling on the wall. This could be nice like I said, but their cleaning squad and bug squad needs to do their job and if they buy new pillows, sheets and spray for bugs, then it should be okay
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sproutfrom Alabama

Fair place to stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here several times. Seems as if it continues to deteriorate in appearance and quality of rooms. Not much attention paid to detail in cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by scottfrom Greenville, SC

hotel stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again, what a bargain!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bowmanfrom Hamilton, AL

Not a happy camper

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was rude, and acted like we were making them do something. The room had dirt on the floors, and the bathroom was not just dirty, but there were not enough towels, beds didn't look as they changed the sheets, or they were not cleaned right. NOT HAPPY AT ALL, I WILL NOT USE THEM AGAIN
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Atlanta

Pretty good for the price

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok for a place to sleep. Pretty clean except for the smoke smell I the non smoking rooms. We had 3 rooms in different places and it seemed like the smoking rooms were adjacent to all of them so the rooms all smelled like smoke by morning.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debbiefrom rome

Nice for the price

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We travel 2-3 days a week and stay in just about every kind of hotel there is. This one was comfortable with everything you need for a night.