Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not exactly worth every penny...

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was beautiful; great pool and lots of restuarants around the area. The room service was pretty bad for such a high quality hotel. It took an hour just to order the room service; required to go to front desk for full menu and so on. Then it took an hour to receive our order when originally quoted 15 minutes. Also the tv was very poor. Small screen, standard definition, and only about 15 channels to choose from; mostly news stations. PPV was available on tv but cost $15.99 per movie. Room overall was spacious for two queen beds and pretty decent bathroom as well. Employees were very kind and always smiling. Probably will not be returning though due to issues and it being far too expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Lovely Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean and the grounds were so attractive with all of the beautiful flowers, plantings.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Lots of stores, shops, restaurants nearby. Princeton just up the road - easy drive.
The location of the hotel was excellent for our tennis tournament @ Veterans Park. We all enjoyed our clean, spacious rooms and the staff was helpful and friendly. I didn't eat Breakfast in the Lobby but it looked fantastic. The hot tub was a delight after a day of tennis. Location was excellent - convenient to stores, highway, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jwfrom Oregon

A cut above the rest

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best equipped hotel I've ever visited!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great Hotel, I would recommend this place to anyone traveling to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by No namefrom Tampa FL

business trip

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel overall was good. The lighting in the bathroom was very dim. The hotel does not have a restaurant for dinner so I had to order room service from Fridays. While it takes Fridays 15-20 minutes to deliver the food to the hotel, it takes the hotel another 20-30 minutes to deliver food to the room and by that time, the food is cold. The air conditioning worked very well but when it came on, I was not able to hear the TV so had to turn up the sound. Then when the air conditioner went off, the TV was loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irenefrom Manahawkin

close to the family event we attended

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel location was excellent - we asked for a later check out which we needed for 2 hours, they would only give us 1 1/2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, with comfy accommodations

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay...great pool for kids to play around in...staff so nice and accommodating. Really enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann Marie Fisherfrom Hamilton, New Jersey

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went with our 3 Grandchildren and had a wonderful time. The only problem was the sleep sofa. It was very thin and uncomfortable. Other then that, it was a great place to stay.