Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location: It was central to every thing in Hamilton.
It was satisfactory for our needs at the time. Not las Vegas but was a place to sleep with clean sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Agassiz

Easy to find and very helpful front desk staff.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: See above.
Location: Hamilton is in a wide valley surrounded by 2 mountain ranges. The area would appeal to fly fishers, hunters and hikers and photographers.
One staff person recommended a local ranch to dine at that proved to be excellent advice! She was obviously a local who knew the best places to eat. She even went online and printed off a helpful map! That kind of extra service was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hawaii

Actually this is motel 6 not the Hamilton motel.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This is a excellent motel. They were having internet problems other than that it is a excellent hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Nice hotel at the end of the low Lo Lo Trail

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Nice hotel for a good price clean accommodating staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Bitterroot Inn

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Near the mountains and the river fishing is near by.
The Hotel is clean, pool is what my granddaughters were interested in, it is clean and safe. Employees are helpful and very nice. Breakfast is very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

kinda basic but priced ok

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Price, T V was good. Has micro wave & fridge. That was good.
Cons: Head board on bed cant really sit up & watch T V without getting jammed in back. Add A alarm clock.
Location: Not much. I was running Missoula marathon & Missoula was booked. It was close to 1 hour drive in the dark marathon morning.
Room was not ready for 2 pm check in we arrived 3:15. Minor inconvenience. Outdoor entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Great hosts!!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were surprised at the quality for the price. The new management couple were super nice and helpful. We would highly recommend this for your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Cheap and it showed.

Posted Oct 17, 2013
My wife and I stayed for a week while we hunted in the mountains. We spent the majority of our time away from town so the room was adequate for us; however the internet did not work in our room and the room was only cleaned three times all week. Staff at front desk was very friendly and responsive to requests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay and good location.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Great location. Good comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast would be nice.
Location: Since there's no breakfast, there's a great restaurant-The Coffee Cup Café-across the street with good food.
Reception staff was very nice and helpful. Even though the motel is right on Highway 93, the rooms were quiet.