Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Floors were sticky Maid forgot dirty cleaning towel in room Found sheets dirty upon check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non smoking - non reservation

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: nice breakfast , good location , if the reservation had been honored, I would give overall good rating.
Cons: honor reservations
made a 2 night non smoking reservation months in advance, but upon arrival they had no non-smoking rooms. suffered thru 1 night and told them in the morning we'd have to go elsewhere. they then had a non-smoking room for night #2. staff offered to move our belongings to new room while we were out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Facilities were disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Cons: Pool needs to be maintained better. If things are not working in hotel, inform guests at check in.
Picked this hotel based on reviews but turned out to be very disappointing. Main reason was for pool facilities. Pool water was VERY cloudy and the whirlpool was all covered up or closed permanently. The sauna has a lock box over the controls to which you would need to walk out wet from your swim to front desk to get them to turn it on. Also we stayed for 4 nights and only seen the pool pump running once. The rooms did not feel welcoming at all. On weekend the breakfast buffet ran out of items fast and was not replaced promptly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff friendly

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Not far from downtown Burlington and close to shopping. The Hotel is just off the QEW.
I found the front desk staff and cleaning staff to be very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, BUT

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: pool, comfortable beds, breakfast
Cons: to inform peopel there could be animals bunking right next door to you incase you may be allergic!!
Location: burlington,on
Nice hotel, great staff, nice pool, BUT the people next door to us lived there and had cats I am HIGHLY HIGHLY allegic to them so that was definatley a major issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from Augusta, GA

Good experience for an out-of-towner.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful to me as an out-of-towner. The attendant gave me good suggestions and went above and beyond in helping me.
Cons: The lobby felt a bit cluttered, but the room was nice and clean.
Location: Good location only a short drive away from the downtown/waterfront area of Burlington.
Needed a place to crash for one night while on a business trip, and this Quality Hotel did the trick. The staff was very friendly and helpful to me as an out-of-towner. The room was nice and clean when I arrived. Not a glamorous hotel, but clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Closest location and availability to a hotel which would accommodate us for a Elton John Concert in Hamilton. Nothing else on our agenda.
This was a one night sleep over because we attended a Concert in Hamilton
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Kingston, On

Quality, yes!

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed
Location: Good restaurants close by, we enjoyed the Raging Olive.
Perfect location just off the QEW. Very comfortable bed and a lovely breakfast next morning. Thank you Quality Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by H.Mediz from Burlington

Beside the highway

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean. The Breakfast was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brandon from Newark

Great choice right off QEW

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and refreshing. Good choice for a convenient option off the QEW.