Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from AB

Nice Apartment downtown

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Nice apartment downtown. Our room was upgraded and very nice. No pool or other facilities though. We did not see staff as past hours of opening but our key and info was ready for us once we buzzed in. When walking downtown there are street people hanging out though so be aware. Great access to downtown pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TheJones from NZ

I would recommend you stay here

Posted Jan 10, 2014
We have stayed in 2 different Quest locations in Hamilton and loved both places! Once just my husband and I and the second time with our son too, and we will definitely return! At times it did seem like the lady running it was quite run off her feet she seemed to be taking care of everything, however she was always approachable, friendly, professional and quick to help with any requests we had! A+ for Quest Hamilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel in downtown Hamilton

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Very good experience. Nice large rooms. I'll stay there again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chloe from Auckland

Perfect location and beautiful room

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Absolutely loved my stay here with my partner over the weekend. We both agreed that the one night wasn't enough we liked it that much!! We plan to be in Hamilton 1 weekend every 5 and will continue to always book with The Quest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorraine from New Zealand

The Quest, London Street

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Standard of the room, convenient situation of the hotel.
Cons: A lot of light coming into the room at night and a very firm mattress.
Location: This hotel is on the main street a couple of blocks walk to many eating places, a small shopping complex and the casino.
The Quest is convenient, comfortable and well priced. The room we had was well appointed but we found the mattress very firm. Everything else was great. The reception staff were very helpful. We would certainly recommmend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JJ from New Zealand

Great overall experience

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were quite clean and comfortable. Recommended to all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong VIC, Australia

Pretty good

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Location: Close to the CBD
Kept very clean and has a great small kitchen. The only downside was the bed was uncomfortable (2 singles joined together). The parking is really tight too but the staff will park for you if you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Auckland, New Zealand

A night in Hamilton

Posted Mar 21, 2013
Clean, well appointed room that was very comfortable. Although we were only there the one night it would be great for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com