Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: Drop the price of your Wifi - or make it free! Think about the business traveller and get some powerpoints accessible to the desk.
Fine, no real problems. Would be nice to have power-points close and easily accessible to the desk so that laptop could be plugged in while in use. Wifi pricing excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rotorua

Central City Accomodation for a family.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The location. Central city.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to central mall, skycity and restaurants.
Awesome accomodation that is close to shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Wellington CBD

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Staff very helpful after hours services very good. Comfortable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The staff were fantastic and the apartment was fabulous. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff from the minute we got there. They came and took our bags up, parked our car in a perfect spot and let us check in early so we could get to the cricket on time. A++++
4 out of 5
by Amanda Cainfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Cons: Useless washing machine that took over 3 hours to do a small load and still soaking wet
5 out of 5
by Gary Horsnellfrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Faultless;
5 out of 5
by Don Jonesfrom New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
Pros: Air cond and double glazing that cut out street noise. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Parking instructions were confusing
Service: We checked in after hours;
5 out of 5
by Ana Kennedyfrom New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Pros: Right by the shopping Mall
Cons: None
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015
Hi Ana. thank you for staying with us in the heart of Hamilton city. glad to see you enjoyed our fabulous location. we hope to welcome you again soon. Robert
5 out of 5
by Greg Pagefrom New Zealand - Auckland

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Pros: Great facilities
Cons: Slight noise from neighboring air conditioning units accross the road, if you have windows open only.
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Outstanding; Value: Fantastic; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Hi Greg. We enjoyed having you stay with us this month. Great to see you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again for the perfect weekend escape.. regards Robert
5 out of 5
by Su & Cheryl Shirriffsfrom New Zealand - Manawatu

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Pros: Very quiet
Location: New Zealand
Central and we walk everywhere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015
Hi Cheryl. we appreciate your time to review your stay and were glad to be of service again. Hamilton is a great central location to explore Hobbiton, the Waitomo Caves, Raglan surf beaches and so much more. We hope to welcome you again soon. regards Robert